Welcome (2007)

Who have watched it? It looks good
Katrina Looks HOT as always :jano:
couple of songs are gorgeous too :music:

Re: Welcome

I HAVE WATCHED IT

and yeha the songs are awesome

especially honth rasiley, inshallah and kiya kiya:jano:

my fav these days and yes katrina is good better than malaika!

Re: Welcome

movie is big time crap since the first scene. wastage of time... they wasted nana and anil. both were only two people who were likable. akshay was disappointing.
and firoz uncle ke baare me kam hi kahe tou accha hai...
watch at your own risk. you have been warned

Welcome 2007

i just watched it today, funny movie could have been much funnier... love nana patekar and anil kapoors acting! :biggthumb

Re: Welcome 2007

I liked it too..me and my sister couldnt stop laughing, very entertaining plus this is the first Indian Comeddy movie my sister said she wants to watch again (and that to right after the movie ended)..so i guess it had something...Anil Kapoor is Master of all be it other types or comedy he is a pro at it (very natural) even Nana Patekar was amazing like always..its so much fun to watch such good actors doing comedy..Akshay was above average to...even Paresh Rawal was good. But there could have been more masti comedy, i wish.

Re: Welcome (2007)

it was a funny movie brilliant comedy :k:

The movie was below average. It dragggggged like there's no tomorrow. There were funny bits here and there, but the in betweens were painstakingly long and boring. Anil Kapoor and Nana Patekar were wasted even though they were the ones with funny dialogues. Paresh Rawal was good. Akshay & Katrina were very disappointing. Firoz Khan....enough said.

^ I agree 101%. the mid of the movie was really boinggggggggg! It could have been better.

Crap movie!

I thought it was hillarious…I laughed throughout the movie. Leave ur brain at home and jus enjoy the movie!

Akhshay…Nana…Anil…Katrina…Paresh…all :k: :smiley:

:vivo:i watched the first half .got bored so i wont watch it till end

:phati:Katherina looks stunning in every movie

It was just another Priadarshan movie. Acting was good by everyone, but plot, story and screen play was childish to say the least. It didn't do justice to the big names in the leading roles.

it was ok-ish, funny but really a drag in times. i didnt like all the songs though. the title song was good. and that Punjabi one and InshaAllah was ok. Kiya Kiya is not really one of my faves.
Katrina cant really act. thats the fact.
Malika Sherawat's character wasnt neccesary.
Nana and Anil were the best though.