weirdest dream ever

I had to most weirdest dream. It was funny so i wanted to share it with you guys.

• i saw that i desperately needed to pee and walked into a huge bathroom and walked over to a urinal but i could not understand how to work the urinal because it was very intricate. I looked around and thought no one is here so i’ll just pee in the sink. As i unzipped and got ready to pee … hundreds of people walked in and at that time i was at the point of no return. I felt embarrased and decided to go ahead with it anyway but instead of urine… pop corn started to come out and every one started pointing at me and started laughing. And popcorn just wouldnt stop and i went on peeing popcorns for hours :frowning: *

I woke up and i was sweaty and needed to pee badly (fortunately no popcorn came out when i actually pee-ed. :smiley: )

Weird Eh?.

** Please share your most quirky or weirdest dream that you can remember **

Re: weirdest dream ever

yr dream was supposed to go thru censor policy first
( will post mine shortly on recalling)

i think my explination is kosher

well few of the latest weird dream i had was that i am physically driving bike on linux.

Whatthee..........

I always forget what i dreamt about...:(

Well that has put me off popcorns for the rest of my life. :)

The kind a dream I had last night, if I go on n xplain .. im sure eff bee eye will come n get me :bummer:

[quote=Gamma Dilation]
I had to most weirdest dream. It was funny so i wanted to share it with you guys.

i think yr dream was … nasty:lahol:

What a Retard!!!

pakora, kaisa hai yaar, kahan ghayab ho jata hai?

:frowning:

jub sharaab nahi peeta tou…:frowning:

Gamma: :slight_smile:

Gammay,

popcorn and pee-pee, hmmm. Your subconscious mind could be hinting at gonorrhea. Have yourself checked. Follow the teaching of Islam and clean/hygenic life style. Shabaash.

weirdo

another bed-wetter on GS. Now Maddy won't feel lonely.

^ :hehe:

I keep dreaming that my wedding is going to be a nightmare and a total disaster! :teary2:

When I was six I dreamt that I lived next door to Mr. Wilson (Dennis the Menace's neighbor) -- the cartoon version. And he was a GIANT. He used to peer in my window and freak me out while he mowed his lawn.

Later in the same dream my family and I were in the car and I felt that dinosaurs were chasing us.

i feel good about my dreams now, thanks :D