I’ve noticed a weird thing on this forum…
People are scared to show their picture…?
*If by chance they do…they some how camouflage it…i just dont get it *
*are they trying to make their self loook special or is it lack of confidence …??? *
*Anyway *
*One can understand if its a girl hiding or showing part of her face…its kinda understandable … *
But for the love of GOD …even guys …even guy…
Some of the weirdooo show part of their face,their noses,their eyess…comon these r feminine postures…
This is really weird…
Re: Weird...
Theyre supposed to just show the ears/nose ... thats what those threads are about... :o
Re: Weird…
They post their nose, ears, eyes, hair, chins, cheeks so that we can create their picture by putting all the body parts together.
Ghundey muali bhai, I am not scared to show my pics. Inface images 2 has a lot of pictures of me ![]()
I didnt say anything about threads.....??? did i...???
Even If u look at people's wedding pictures....
they hide bride's face.....no harm in that.....but i;'ve seen pictures in which even a groom has erased his face...now wat would u call that....
Well if they don't post their pics on threads, where do they? :-\ All kinds of pictures are posted in threads :-\
I'd call it 'keeping ones privacy' :o
*LOL…
And believe me i sure have never considered u as a weirdo… u r one of those normal people…
Shikra
*Note: Na tu main Ghunda Hoon Na Mawali
Yaar hamari pahley bhi yeh discussion hui thee and we decided that I will still call you a ghunda muali, pyar sey ![]()
Bulbuli I think the best way to keep the privacy would be to NOT post the aadhi pictures ![]()
But what if they wanna show off their clothes or jwellery ![]()
The best solution in Keeping ones privacy… wuld be…hmmm let me think
Stay away from the net…
*nuthing can be considered as private if ur on the net…if u know wat i mean:hoonh: *
Muali, no name calling :nono:
NOw the thread should be locked ![]()
byeeee muali ![]()
*??? *
when did i do tha…???
In ur dreams sweetheart
^ yea i know…when? ![]()
If you are referring to the name calling, I edited it before you even saw it.
Wow...quick work...
now lock this thread before anyone else knows :D
i know it :D
mauli its everyone's own personal bussiness what they wanna show
You can post ur pic in images forum:)
Anybody else knows what?
This is a harmless thread. He is just expressing his opinion and as long he does so in a civil manner, he is entitled to his opinion.
:) shikra bhaii joking we know it