Re: Weird Scree names
***If we apply the same rule as ****Tariq mentioned in the first post, then Mr. ****Fraudia claims he is the ****Fraudia what about other? are they not ****Fraudia ? ![]()
we already read that one in the unedited version of the first post.
you mean you are the only Anwaar Qureshi and rest of the humans are not Anwaar Qureshi jee ?
I claim I am a fraudia, which basically means in desi terms that I am anything but Fraudia, see thats the issue, ppl in Pakistan claim they are scholars, they are forces of democracy, they are forces of stability, but they are anything but that. Then you have fake pirs and hakims claiming that they are real, which they are not. So since I claim I am a fraudia, in desi sense means that i am not a fraudia.
by that token also everyone who states soemthing in their nicks are actually opposite of the nick.
hahahaha ![]()
I claim I am a fraudia, which basically means in desi terms that I am anything but Fraudia.
Fraudia is just being modest about admitting the truth behind the self claimed title.
He is a humble, truthful person and if he says that he is Fraudia, we have no reason to deny his claim. He is indeed, the one.
Long live Fraudia
He is a humble, truthful person and if he says that he is Fraudia, we have no reason to deny his claim. He is indeed, the one.
Tariq bhai jaan
your statement is quite oxymoronic.
By oxymoronic, does not mean you read part of the term :)
Tariq bhai jaan your statement is quite oxymoronic. By oxymoronic, does not mean you read part of the term :)
First, stop calling me Bhai Jaan. I know that you are on purpose, trying to look younger than me, Uncle.
And again you find an error in my writing (not that one has to work hard for that) where I admit that you are right.
But again man, no matter how you put it, Fraudia is Fraudia
wow AQ and Fraudia's posts are starting to look very similar these days..
Good observation, Anwaar is such a Fraudia
does that mean Fraudia is such an Anwaar, bhai jaan?
I claim I am a fraudia, which basically means in desi terms that I am anything but Fraudia, see thats the issue, ppl in Pakistan claim they are scholars, they are forces of democracy, they are forces of stability, but they are anything but that. Then you have fake pirs and hakims claiming that they are real, which they are not. So since I claim I am a fraudia, in desi sense means that i am not a fraudia.
by that token also everyone who states soemthing in their nicks are actually opposite of the nick.
It means i am not makhan roti I am plain roti
Fraudia kay anwaar to zahir hotay rehtay hain, mukhtalif threads main
Hello phuppi, kaisi ho? Bari achchi lag rahee ho aaj to. Kiya nayaa suit pehna hai? Kitnay main liya?
Fraudia kay anwaar to zahir hotay rehtay hain, mukhtalif threads main
of course. as long as you send him two black goats and 1 black chick .. i mean chicken to his aastaana for nazraana-e-aqeedat.
Aur phir maiN tau waisaY bhee Mureed-e-Khaas hooN.
of course. as long as you send ...1 black chick .. i mean chicken .
I am glad that you corrected because he is really not into black chicks, anymore
thnks![]()
i kinda lost my way…