Weird Scree names

What is with these self praising screen names. I mean if I choose a nick, let’s say “Khubssorat Larka”, what I am trying to prove here. So now others should consider me great looking because I call myself “Khubssorat Larka”

Guys, lets pick on these members with self praising titles, so they rethink before doing it , next time. :naraz:

Some real life example

NaikLarki* (every other larki is Gunah-gar now)*
Angleoftruth (and rest of us spread lies)
Decent fellow (now we have Fraudia here to balance the universe)
Masoom-se-Larki (Girls, she claimed the title, that leaves everyone else Badmash)
PiyariCGudia (I am speechless)
Giant*(We damn little people)*
Pkapatriot1 (Now he is no 1 patriotic, Rest of us should burn our Pakistani flags because its no use)

I urge you not to be sensitive towards them and make fun of these people, cause these members are making us look bad. :aj: . Please find more examples and p ost them here with your comments

Bye for now

Yours,
Khubsoorat Larka urf Muhallay ka Hero :whistling :dhimpak:

Re: Weird Scree names

yaaar if u want to change your nick to khubsurat larka, please do so, dont give any excuses.

just make sure you dont talk to anyone with the nick of khwar londay baaz.

Dua Goh

Pir Fraudia

Then what is the point of changing my name to Kuoobsurat Larka :D

for advertising please refer to the classified section… but personaly I would rather get it moved to CORNER room. sigh… I miss those days…:chai:

hmmmmm waisay 'Roman' can mean the same thing.

yaar tariq Boss!

decent_felow is spelled with one "L" in fellow.

PS: may be a nick like "Khofsoorat Larka" will be better for you

PS 53: No, I am just kidding

PS 76: Actually, No, I am not kidding

PS 78: PS 53 is true only if PS 76 is true

^ lo aa gai SHIKRAI khobsurat parinda dekh kar… :chai:

also the red parenthesis remarks for PCG was hilarious; you are munawar zareef of General now.

PS: Muhallay ka hero is also good but mohallay ka bhai will do a lot of justice because of the title you must be called by the mohallay ke larrkiyan

The bird Shikra is a cunning title for the bird.

PS: Shahbaz, baaz, and Uqaab are the cool terms I only admire besides my screen name.

Shaheen, first "Khofsoorat Larka", then "mohallay ka bhai".

You sound like one of those jealous types. You should change your name from Shaheen to Jal Kukkar.

Jal Kukkar is also a bird so you wont miss too much by the change

so in simple words you are saying Shikra is cunning. :halo:

If we are talking about the bird, then yes, that’s what I said.

PS: always quote me completely or Fraudia will make you a makhi.

dekho bhai. isharay baazi say gurez karain

PS: Shukriya

matlab yeh keh baat isharay baazi say agay barrhain?

Go back to that post. I edited that

of course I am referring to the BIRD… :halo:

PS: Sadi kol ve PIr SyedAbdullah de fraudeon ay. :o

awww. aik tau izzat dau, opper say naraz

PS: tapnay kee baat naheen thee laikin you can have mohallay ka don as a nick too.

PS 353: abb khush?

PS 897: aik tau tareefon kay bagher tum loug reh he naheen saktay. khushamad passand loug. Kiya Civil service main rahai ho?

jee haan dekhain upper inhon nay sitaron kee zubaan shuru kar di hai :D

PS: hidden sitaray

yaar tariq sahab, u have not ventured into cafe yet, now there u will find some interesting nicks

Good try to be funny but it sucked. :rolleyes:
stop trying please