Weird question for girls only

Re: Weird question for girls only

Oops

I thought these were sham warnings :smiley: and there would a some joke in the last line

I have read a counter-active theory about breasts :rotato:

girls (post adolesent ) like to hold someone close to their chest. That is in their nature. Development of hormone prepare them for motherhood. You must have noticed that teenage girls usually like teddy bears and stuffed toys and hold them while sleeping.
girls who have boy friends and intimate contact with them full fill this urge with by holding their partners. But Muslim and desi girls who usually dont partake intimate relationship before marraige usually like to hold babies and young kids close to their chest. That gives them pleasure and satisfaction.

So reverse of this theory might also be true. Their is some gravitation between kids and breasts.

i dont know bout breats or watever but there was a kid only 5 may be but he wont stop touching my legs !!!dumbstruck

i mean WTH!! he was just a kid and i was just so shocked and dont tell me he just liked me just like that

it was so creepy and i was so disgusted i wanted to throw him out of the window really

:disgust:

kid just creep me out seriously BIG TIME!!

wierdos!!:chai:

They are just kids, lol!!

Be tolerant big ppl :p

i think the its the location and shape they are just too interesting even for kids.
Kids just dont think it as sensitive area.

I my self have commented some thing very stupid as a kid.
callled it source of milk or some thing, And described procedure to extract milk out, lol

Your subject line attracted more guys to view the thread who may not have visited it otherwise. :slight_smile:

with the exception of TLK and maybe Mirch (who surprisingly hasn’t respond yet :aq: ). :slight_smile:

I failed the good muslim test as well :bummer:…I agree with TLK’s posts.

Little ones are naturally curious especially when they notice differences. They see a womans chest, its very different from theirs and its very nice and soft to touch. They really have NO idea about sexuality at the age of 4. Best thing to do is to just tell them no, it isnt nice to touch there. Never over-react and act like its a huge deal because it isnt - at least to them. Some little ones are very into touching and exploring nice textures and feels, its a part of maturing, its part of sensory development and they just need to learn the rules of polite behavior - they are not little perverts, they just dont know the rules yet. Serafina, I think you dont have little ones yet. You will experience these things when you do! And then you'll probably have some really funny stories to tell once you get over the embarrassment lol!

^ I agree with Mama. They are just curious and they haven't developed the inhibtions. Its no big deal.

Couple of years ago, my son joined a new class, i asked him how's your new teacher,
"very fat", he said. Hmm... Fatter than Mrs X (his previous teacher), "yes, she is fat from the top too" (ye tu ooper sey bhi moti hai)

pehli lesson : never ask girls weird questions !
You weirdo lol

well they are innocent and don't view it as something sexual..in fact their primary use is as a milk source and in our culture they are oversexualized, some cultures don't even consider them sexual, they consider it infantile if a guy likes boobs

while we are at it we should tell them not to jump on guy's lap.
we get hurt too :( I mean pain beyond imagination.

oh man my nephew tries to lift the bottom of my shirt sometimes..and he does the same to my mom he lifts her kurta from the side…lol we’re like NO! and he’s not even 2 years old… :chai:

TLK is such a behooda aadmi, I am telling you

[quote="jalebi121, post:1144, topic:183857"]

well they are innocent and don't view it as something sexual..in fact their primary use is as a milk source

yes,and i guess,that is because,such babies are breastfed..

I was invited to respond or say something on the topic , but unfortunatly I do not have those thing which are being talked about so what can I say ?:o

oh you just stick with your BMW's.

Because they are soft and cosy.....it's them the chest/breasts.

Tell me about it! :chai:
(nah…only kidding :slight_smile: )

So what if you do not have those thing which are being talked about…you can still bless us with your words of wisdom (based on observations maybe) as you always do :stuck_out_tongue:

they are kids they wont realise its embarrassing,u just have to keep telling them no.its just a curious phase they are goin through