Weird encounter with a lesbian

I was with my friend at a social event this wknd. We were standing drinking some pepsi. Suddenly an attractive girl comes up and starts chatting with my friend. She seemed real flirtatious asking questions like , “you’re sooo cute, i bet girls hit on you all the time”. So after few mins of convo, needless to say, it was getting very clear that she wanted my friend bad. Ofcourse my shareef frnd doesn’t do stuff like that so he kinda blew her off. So the girl left after some time.

Soon after, sure enough, another friend of our comes up and asks what that girl was saying to us. After we relate the story to her, he sounded shocked and surprised. Since as per our friend, that girl was a hardcore lesbian and brushed aside many attempts by men. She only catered to women.

That started giving my friends some gulilt feelings. Maybe it was luck that brought that girl to him so that he could rekindle the love of man in her heart? and that he can bring her back from lesbian-sim onto to the right path? even though it meant he would need to commit “zinna”. Do a small sin for a much greater good?

Who knows? I just told him to move on.

oh Boi, i almost choked on food while reading your encounter. Bus kia kero yaar! wsey bhi yeh duniya aap kay shareef friends k leye nahi hay.

Re: Weird encounter with a lesbian

sharafat ka silaab

kher, many lesboz sleeps around with men, so they can have a child of their own. coughcatcoracough

ps. drinking pepsi…thank you for letting us know that you and ur friend go to shareef places, and enjoy shareef drinks and then not so-shareef woman hits on your very shareef friend.

so your friend would have had to sleep with the lesbo to rekindle her love for men? i don't know if that would have been necessary and zina isn't a small sin..it's one of the biggest. why commit such a big sin for someone else, especially when there's no guarantee she would have became straight after that. tell your friend not to feel guilty and move on

yeah same thing happend to me i was getting a hair cut and two hot SMOKING hot girls walk in but one was a lesbian and other was her gf. so this manly girl (By the way she's wearing man's clothes but she's a total hotty) gets a hair cut and im looking at her and thinking what a hot girl and wtf is she doing to her self! :(

Yea Boii and his SHAREEF friends :smack:

I wonder nothing such ever happened to Yea Boii himself. Why ? Are you not SHAREEF like your other friends ?

Lesbian’s gross me out!:yawn:

I think the social event's location was in Boi's imagination. It's strange your 'shareef' friend feels guilty about not committing a sin. Do you spend your entire day fantasizing about these situations?

oh god.

Boii...whats with the trashy threads? Seriously, is there anything shareef your super shareef friends really do?

Ye_Boii hows your Shareef friends CM and Jaanwar doing.

Yeaboii, r u deliberately trying to test your film plots out on us poor, unsuspecting guppies first?

^^ lol amir

The Shareef Troll.

A mockery has been made of the word “shareef.” It has become tainted…like the word “expolsions”. :smack:

Ye_Boi, i strongly advise if your shareef and innocent friend is in that much danger of falling into fitna, get him married asap.

This is how you could really help.

Your shareef man friend should marry another man, then u can start a thread about that.

and he's back

why you people make fun of poor , shareef YB ?
Last time I checked fantasizing was not a crime. So stop stalking him.

I never want to hear a guy tell me he is shareef, after reading all these threads. I have now learnt that people have their own definitions of the word.