How to gain weight on a liquid diet in a healthy way (no addition of sugar, ice cream etc)?
Goal : Gain 3 kgs in 2 weeks.
How to gain weight on a liquid diet in a healthy way (no addition of sugar, ice cream etc)?
Goal : Gain 3 kgs in 2 weeks.
***Plenty of Nuts and seeds and Fruits especially eat
Walnuts they keep the arteries clean!
Put them all together and make a smoothie.......that qualifies for a liquid.....Right?***
Saw this yesterday..hope it helps. Funny and weird words chosen though
6 bananas!!??
itna kaun kha sakta hai aik din mai? Milkshake kyon mana kiya hai? Since I want liquid stuff, I’ll have to make it into a milkshake.
Haddiyon par gosht ![]()
why are you on liquid diet and want to gain weight?
LP, why liquid diet? I could suggest a number of options but why restricted to liquid diet only? If you’re serious to gain weight then you should start eating daily breakfast & stop drinking caffeinated teas / coffees for the next 2 weeks. Caffeine cuts body fats making you thin.
And my best remedy to gain instant weight is to eat thick layers of any butter on 4 slices of medium sized bread with or without honey. 3-4 KGS in 2 weeks guarenteed. Now I want to have that breakfast today ![]()
In drinks, mangoe & papaya milkshakes also help with weight gain. Can you drink soups?
I don’t take tea, coffee or Carbonated drinks.
Nahi, I don’t want soup. I want stuff which I can drink using a straw.
I’ll take dates, bananas and full fat milk daily InshaAllah. Mango milkshake bhi le sakti hoon even though I’m not fond of mangoes.