Weekly Summary

I know all you muslims of GS are on your best behavior and can’t really say much, so ima do a quick run thru of the week’s heppanings in threes for y’alls benefit. needless to say read after iftari as this is written at the rate of 2.5 sins per line.

the week’s ups: :k:

• hakuna matata morphs back from PML sher to cafe hero roboflooder. as the co-owner of cafe, i welcome you back, pal.

• mt. pcg erupted not once, but like three times. but only after some positive developments. good luck, pcg and erupt early, erupt often.

• after over two months, southie uncleji seems to be finally unbanned. come back and post some exciting threads about P/E ratios, pal.

the week’s downs: :nook:

• the maid in life1 series. kaamwalis are humans too.

• the SAHM + maids hybrid thread. this was a little confusing, but a few talented guppans still managed to get fiery. not sure if its an up or down, but lets go with down.

• some respected clowns are still defending the egyptian army in WA.

the week’s steadys: :flower2:

• devilish angel still on a copypasta diet of imran khan articles.
  • Janjua and khoji continue the sectarian conflict in PA via syria news articles. my money is on janjua for now.
  • muqawwee posts some more thought provoking threads. get this guy a raise, somebody.

Re: Weekly Summary

​lol queer I love it… You should do weekly updates more often…thankfully I read all this gheebat only after iftari :stuck_out_tongue:

oh queer joon… :rotfl:

Can you make it a daily recap of the markets…oops…I meant…*machhlee mandii?

*I’d also like to add: This week’s “Unlikely rising star in trending topics” - Paper plates! Who would’ve thunk this topic could generate so much steam.

GS = Machhlee manDii. Ha. Somebody got it right. :hehe:

Lol queer :hehe:nice thread.

Mazaa agaya hai..

Is SHAMS a particular noun? :confused:

It’s abbreviation for stay at home moms. :stuck_out_tongue:

:hayaa: ab inn bechariyon ke peeche bhi wavela mach gaya

:cb:

DA has my FULL support!! :snooty:

creative thread qveer :smiley:

queer bhai jaan:eek:

khabri :hayaa:

Weekly Summary

I almos pictured queerio in a suit tie reading the bulletin!! Well gs news anchor ki job to pakki!!!

Perfect! Love it!

Kya baat hai…chaa gayee bahaei :hehe:

OP, per your request, here is some hot off the presses nugget on P/E ratio.

The oil majors in the US self at P/E ratio of 11.5 to 13.5. While the European counterparts at 7-9. Why the diffeerence, you ask. Good question, OP!

Answering that would be off-topic. Tune in to the Business section for the answer.

Source: Sat WSJ.July 13.

Queer, you’re the best!!! :phati:

^ without a doubt! Guy makes others look bad. Ban him.