Re: Weed!!!
Go ooonnnnn… ![]()
lol you talking abt long long time ago, days of experimentation you know ![]()
I think Americans have already moved there because of marijuana
I do it for health benefits.
The FDA approved it for two severe forms of epilepsy, and from the looks of it you’re more than likely not affected by either one of them. So in essence medicinal cannabis was never meant for you, the one you’re smoking has all the psychoactive effects to keep you high and happy, and that pretty much sums up the reason for what you’ve been using it for
The mumbo jumbo about using it for health reasons is nothing but an eyewash. Losing weight/body fat sure could be another factor, but then you’re the one with with them humongous boo bees, too
FDA is way behind in their assessments. Getting rid of stress, getting good sleep and enjoying life have amazing health benefits. Unhappy angry and miserable people like you develop cortisols, lose todtesterones and muscle mass and die early.
No greater medicine than happiness, releases amazing healing hormones and chemicals in the body.
I don’t like to smoke, I take edible. Just an amazing experience
So the solution to all my happiness woes is cannabis? Oh shoot!
Being miserable damages health, and I could hardly disagree on that very notion. Killing the miserables however is a pretty fun time for us minions
My manhood? Unfortunately I has all the scientific reasons to suggest you come nowhere close to even be a distant competitor in that regard. Aazmana hou tou I could get an escrow contract going whenever you’re up for it ![]()
What are the odds of you inviting your first as well as your second wife on here for us to gauge about your awesome sauce sounding knighthood claims?
Inserting them in your anal cavity should do better for you to be the next dark skinned unicorn
Gali galoch, abuse corruption is your identity. You are no different than the rabid dogs who are screaming cusses all over social media. Toddlers here are taught to behave properly? Lol! Bajwa immigrating with your looted monies.
you should worry about the Jatois, Chandos, the peers and gurkhans and safety of yours. I live in the safest society, in yours rabid dogs await for yours in every corner. And when educated men like you engage in disrespectful behaviour towards women, it is befitting that yours are unsafe 24/7. They pay for the misogyny of the beghairats who enabled this
^ Kaunsi gaali? Calling you a ulu ka patha is not a gaali
Inserting edibles inside your anal cavity is legitimate science which I apparently just taught you here for free you dumb little phaggot. Shoving one up in your bum gets you the most uhh-mazing effects. Go look it up
Abuse you I has but I also has my reasons to. Cry me me a river for all I care
An individual looting a whole country like ours. Koi nayee baat nahi hai kyunke aise bahut aaye aur bahut gayey. Question is, why are individuals fixated on making more than they could spend in their lifetimes and then be migrating elsewhere, like yourself?
The women I disrespect go all out to put me in my place. The same though just cant be said about you
And you will pay the price of the abusive aggressive behaviour. You have a life you deserve.
Umm, so you’re suggesting catfishing is limited to just one country only?
What about you being a mere spectator when multiple women were being raped in your uni while the incel in you didn’t let you report them?
I bet you’re whistled at when strolling around marts, on the streets. The dispensaries you go around scoring weed with those two puppies underneath your shirt bouncing around, deny it for as long as you want but them dark as chocolate and white skinny popsicle dudes would love to have a piece of your flesh
Ainda ghar se bahir niklo tou please take preventative measures, i.e. wear a bra for starters. Disagreements put aside, the last thing I want is for you to be harassed and/or raped
Canadian soldiers complained that Iraqi soldiers showed them videos of them raping women to death, Canadian govt told them to mind their own business. British knew about Bacha Bazi in Afghanistan and ignored it. Not a single person can change a society. Majority of you have to stand up to protect your ladies. Funny how the fake peers get caught doing deeds to women, claim to have done to over 600 plus and not a single ghairatmand brother, father, husband who could send him to hell.
We had a mother here, who emptied in full court 8 bullets in the perpetrators body. We had a serial killer of rapists here who avenged his girlfriend by killing many rapists.
I have always been blessed with female attention. I also made sure that my boys are one in thousands also and we never have to be lonely.
Are you out of your mind. My second who is beautiful beyond belief and a multimillionaire and pursued me madly. My first tells me she will die in my Nikah.
A friend with weed is a friend indeed! ![]()