Weed!!!

Re: Weed!!!

Clever girl! Yeah.. it’s D.

She had a panic attack yesterday morning so full disclosure here; I had more of a sensitivity to the subject. I hope I didn’t make you feel attacked or judged for your choices @Bobby1. I’m a very live and let live kinda gal.

If you ever smoke your new name will be known as HalfBakedPi

She, or anyone else for that matter, didn’t even mention Molvis. Why do you HAVE to spoil a good thread? :pullhair:

I hope she’s better now.
If you don’t mind my asking, what are her symptoms of panic attack and what triggers it?

:rotfl: you never disappoint me! I was going to post Scarface’s quitting scene from half baked buuuuuutttt it’s not exactly appropriate lol

From what I got from her yesterday, she hadn’t been doing a good job of coping with the stress of a call she got from our mother. She had let that build up and hadn’t called me or done any of her usual things to work through stress. It happens! I went over there immediately and talked her through it while I drove. She’s A-okay now!

I’m glad she has an understanding sister like you.

So sorry to hear that, I hope she feels better. I appreciate difference of opinion, this is how we learn and grow.

She’d do the same for me! In fact she’s done even more.

Forgot to list some symptoms for you… usually she feels as if she can’t breath. If it’s a really bad one she won’t be able to do much but sit or crawl. It feels as if the room gets smaller to her. She usually isn’t a particularly touchy feely person (my sister rarely hugs me… I, unsurprisingly, hug everyone lol) but in that kind of anxiety attack holding someones hand helps for her. Or someone she trusts rubbing her back. Warm showers always help. I usually sit right outside the bathroom with the door ajar in case she needs me.

I hope it doesn’t happen again. Thank you for your response.

Are you tunDa, loola, langRa, DuDDa, thatha, apahaj, maazoor, retard or anything?? what are you?? coz videos you shared are rare medical cases.. so why you need it?? and btw it totally depends on your intention of using it.. as “aimaal ka daromadaar niyaton per hai”.. so yeah Astaghfirullah.. baqi jidaan tuadi marzi phooki jao, kinnay rokneiy..

P.S: puthay kamaan de puthay nateejay, sharaabaan pee pee weyaa karogay te aihojay baal hi jammangay.. kyunke paa jee autism tab hi hoti hai jab bachay kay dimagh ki nashr-o-numa na hosake.. you must check the side-effects too Qibla t’ootee ich t’amakaa.. because ALLAH know narcotics have some benefits, but they have more disadvantages that’s why HE prohibited/banned them in Islam.. also to check our “Nafs”.. phir jab ALLAH ne keh diya to pathar pe lakeer hogai baat.. aur WOH ye baat sab per wazeh kerdega jald hi.. :flowers:

pills are good …got it now calm dow

lol, why did you say that :hehe: alfaaz ka chunao kisi ka temperament ya lehja nahi bta sakta.. phool aiwein ee nai ditta.. albata punjabi tussi jaanday o aisay laiee punjabi ich gal keeti.. *;*​)

hmmm.. whatever.. I am good, you seems good too mashaALLAH… so we dont need them.. I dont want to discuss it but why do people need it in first place?? lolzzz.. khair everyone is free to do whateva they wanna do, ehh??

Now where did molvies come from? Exactly what relationship is there between stoners and molvies? I can not keep up with your tangents bobby1 uncle.

Exactly!

So you can express your disdain for my stoners and I cant do the same for halwakhoors? Molvis are the exact opposite, buzzkills..lol

But then cigarettes, caffeine etc are narcotics also. Why so much emotionalism over one and not the other? Oh and paan gutka etc.

Your stoners? Umm what? My observation were based on MY interaction with a few friends that smoked a lot recreationally. Actually, just never mind. Have a good day.

Dude weed is haram

Astagfirullah

**If you care to be a role model for your kids then I would not use the weed…as far as commercial aspects of it.. the states that have legalized it for recreational use claim lots of people getting rich selling legal weed

So you want to know if I will try it myself … well Bobby if you must know…there was this party I was invited to in Boulder Colorado at the Univ Campus, this Saudi Student had been in a accident and his car was in the shop so I ended up giving him a ride, He asked me to come to this party. Him along with all attendees mostly Hippies were busy getting hi on Weed, so I did what Billy Clinton did… remember Billy Clinton he said I smoked it but I did not Inhale** :snooty: **actually I could not stand the smell, it smells like Skunk!
And That Saudi student was the Nephew of Shah Faisal…the Nephew who killed Shah Faisal

The accident this Saudi prince was in, it was his fault but as soon as the FBI was informed he was whisked away from the scene of the accident…diplomatic immunity!..of course after he killed his uncle, he could not get away with it!..WEED can do funny things to your brain!

Yes Bhai Sahib I agree!

Can I just point out the Weed is just too common and not posh enough for me, I get my highs from other things…