Wedding stage decorator in NY/NJ/PA

Hello all

does anyone know any stage decorator based in tri state area. I spoke to a guy name mohsin in edison Nj. I want to get quote from other ppl as well. Does anyone have any information on where to look and who is reasonable out there… My wedding will be in holiday inn and they arent providing stage decoration. So pleasee any information would be extremely helpful.

Thanks

anyone????

Re: Wedding stage decorator in NY/NJ/PA

Sorry hun but I think desi beautii is looking for other wedding bits and bobs around tri state area so she might be able to help you once she reeds this!

google mandap

they are the biggest in NJ

and then there is a woman names Zeba lekin I no have her information =(

AND Edison NJ actually had TWO wedding arrangement stores on Oak Tree road.. go visit those...

one is near Khazana and the other is near Aishwariya (or somehting like that)

*ABHISHEK DECORATORS: They the official decorators for Royal Albert’s Palace, Chand Palace, and exclusive decorator for Ukrainian Cultural Center and recommended decorator for Garden Falls, Mirage, Hilton, Hyatt, Westin, Sheraton, Double Tree, Holiday Inn, Radisson. I didn’t see any opulent flower stages in their photo gallery, though.

Showroom: 218 Worth Street, Iselin, NJ 08830
Mailing Address:
1029 Green Street, Iselin, NJ 08830
Tel:
732-283-2565
Email:
[email protected]

• Mandap USA:

Address:
1275 BLLOMFIELD AVE
BLDG. 9, UNIT 77
FAIRFIELD, NJ, 07004
LATA PATEL,
CELL:
973-610-5706
SHOWROOM APPOINTMENT ONLY
PHONE:
973-808-1232
HOME: Lata Patel: 973-334-5479
http://www.mandapusa.com/contact.html

I'm actually having my valima at the holiday inn in edison next month inshaAllah. = )

i'm getting my mehndi decorated by mandap designs
mandapdesign.com ...they're in edison nj

and my shaadi by shadi paradise, in ny shadiparadise.com

mohsin sucks. i didn't like him at all. he barely has anything, and i think he's kinda weird.

Ladies in the Tri-State are, who are you getting your photography done by?

Shadi Paradise looks awesome!!!!

How much are they charging if you dont mind me asking?

• Kalash Decor is New Jersey’s Premier decor and event planning expert.

Chinjal Patel
http://kalashdecor.com

• Elegant Affairs: Specializes in elaborate wedding decorations & mandaps of your choice, Reception set-ups, Engagement, Sangeet, Mendi & Garba decorations, Wedding favors, Fresh flowers for all occasions. Their work looks :lajawab:!

Address:
1275 Bloomfield Av., Bldg. 8, Unit 70,
Fairfield, NJ 07004
Ph:
973-882-8001

umm. i'm only getting the stage done from them. so it's about 2500. they're really reasonable though. i mean they work with ur budget so it's really nice.

Bump! can anyone help me with a dolki event I am having in my home .. I would prefer event decorator in the brooklyn/queens/long island area. Anyone have any recommendations? the event is in august so I am limited on time !!!