Hello ladies!
I was wondering if some of you guys could help me out and give me a list of wedding songs that can be used for my wedding video. Our videographer has asked me to provide one for him but I have been very out of the loop from recent bollywood movies and am unaware about the popular wedding music out right now. It would help me out so much!! thank you!!
Re: Wedding Songs! Please help!!!
acha
tum jo aye zindage main when ur groom enters hall
masha allah when u enter hall
for mehndiz
otherz
Dont know what kind of vibe you want from your video but here are some songs I’ve heard in wedding videos recently…
Pee Loon
from Once Upon a Time In Mumbai (2010)
Tere Mast Mast Do Nain
from Dabanng (2010)
You can also check out a couple wedding videos for more ideas…
and the guys at Film Style Weddings always pick really good songs Facebook
Awww - thats such a good suggestion for - tum jo aye zindage main when ur groom enters hall!!!
Some other good songs is Subhan Allah from the movie Fanaa (when bride walks in) and also shukran allah from the movie Kurbaan (for Walima entrance).
I LOVE Tere Mast Mast Do Nain - I’m using for that my mehndi entrance!!!![]()
There was a really good thread with a whole bunch of shaadi ke ghanhai I think posted by MahisMart - Ill try to look for it.
Some other good songs is Subhan Allah from the movie Fanaa (when bride walks in) and also shukran allah from the movie Kurbaan (for Walima entrance).
I meant "Subhan Allah" from Fanaa :o
Chelo milgaya - heres the thread and there are so many songs - Mahis Mart did an awesome job with this one :
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/wedding/318296-dupatta-for-mehndi-entrance-3.html
good suggestions
hey please add som new songs here
does nyone know the name of tht song? ](http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=1137608893372)http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=1137608893372