Hello,
Im thinking of going to lahore for my wedding shopping. I live in europe and i have never been in lahore before. I dont know any1 there and will go to lahore with my parents. I need seriously help. First of all i need my barat and walima outfits. My budget is under 2 lakh. Im willing to buy a designer wear as i wont have time to get it readt from a tailor. Il be in lahore for only maximum two weeks, may just one week. Iam so stressed and worried keh i dont know what to do. Iv read plenty on paklinks and know about many girls who spend alot of money to go to pakistan for shopping and then they stuck there and dont know what to do. So people please help me those who live there:
Which designer bridal wear can i get for under 2 lakh? i have heard karma make dresses for under 2 lakh. Kya asan hay to handle with them?
How much time they need to make it ready?
If i come back to europe befor eit ready do they send dress to me? can they send to another city in paksitan so my relatives can send them to me?
Which shops should i go to when iam in lahore yaha i can find nice bridal wear? please help me and give me a list over designers who is not very expensive and name of shops.
I know its many question at same time but i need realy help iam going to paksitan about few days and still dont have any planes.
From where can i get the jewllery girl in red dress wearing? and do any1 know which designer have made the dresses?
I hope some1 can help me with all my questions 
Re: Wedding shopping in lahore. Please help me guys
Contact me dear, i ll help you in fixing alll of your problems just as a friend...........
hi girl,
you are coming pakistan first time…
this design can be made by any good jeweller.
- Mehfooz jewellers in cavalry ground
- Fazal Jewellers in liberty
- Sunar at defence mor, Main boulevard
and i can find you more nice people too
Designers is huge list:
- bege
- Hsy
- Maria b
4.Umer saeed
- Kamiar
etc etc etc
i can get u the addresses too
but the red dress in the link is more or less 6 lacs by those top designers…All of them are at M.M Alam road and gulberg.
I done my whole wedding shoping in just 1 week in lahore :).
can help u if u want… [email protected] or add me at Facebook
Takecare n wish u best of luck.
www.labelsestore.com
you will get quality here but with original designers prices.
i do make bridals so i know A outstanding piece of bridal minimum need 2 to 3 months.
contact any of the designers you want and do it as soon as possible…
you will not get good option is so hurry
…
Hello,
Thank you so much for your reply. Yes, iv never been in paksitan before. My parents have but its my first time so i dont realy know what to do. I thought it may a good idea to get contact nr or adresses so i can make a apportintment before i go to pakistan. Can you get me adresses for them different designers? do you think they can made a bridal wear 2lak keh andar? I thought they must be very very expensive. Do you think its possible to have less kam on it so it gt a bit cheaper? List of designers you gave me are all of them in same area or are they far away. Do you know how long they designers take to place orders? i mailed karma, but still not got any reply. Uff thats well expensive, i dont want to pay so much for a dress. But i want the same colour kombinations with same time of kaam not bling and crystal on!
Should i contact them and place a order? or should i just tell them that i am coming about few days and want order from them. Wont they rip me off with high prices if i tell them iam from abroad?
I will add you on facebook.
Should i contact them and place a order? or should i just tell them that i am coming about few days and want order from them. Wont they rip me off with high prices if i tell them iam from abroad?
I haven't come across any designer (and I have corresponded with quite a few) who quote me less just because I am in Pakistan. The prices are pretty much public anyway. I am not sure if 200k is a good enough budget for a designer bridal dress though. A good replica of designer dresses cost this much.
I would have go for a karigar who can make a good replica of a designer dress but as i dont have much time in lahore i dont think its a good idea. I dont know woh kaiysa kaam and design baneye ga. What if i dont like it because iv seen few dresses on different website yo replica banatey hay but the problem is they use bling bling crystal on it and instead of gold kaam it look more like silver kaam. I realy dont know what to do. Iv sent email to different designers and asked for their pricerange. Iv heard Tabassum mughal dresses cost 185.000 rupees. But i dont want take risk buy online. :(:(
If you don't feel comfortable, you shouldn't place order online.
I can get you the addresses bt u can have idea of the prices from the labels link i sent.......in 200k u will get nothing of ur mind.......
i prepared my replica in 2009 fr 1.25 lacs and the original price was 2.5lacs that time.....now u can imagine .....i get prepared it my own unit thats it costs me too less other wise......you are right there is hardly anyone who can provide you the quality fr money.......frankly speaking in true replica you can get maximum hardly 30 to 40% reduced price if u want to have the same look........
if replica maker giving u as low as 50% then u know well sweatheart........ original designers r nt far from eachother........they will might not entertain you fr this much low budget....n in rare cases they do
see you on fb now for further discussion..........i replied late cz busy in fashion designing workshops.....they r ending today.
i can do alot favour.........cz i looooooooooooooooooooove shoooooooooooping really!
dear visit lahore snob.com
If you don't feel comfortable, you shouldn't place order online.
yes...ask ur relative on whom u can trust to place order fr u..................
best of luck........