Wedding rings ...

In my family, wedding rings are not really worn as such, but I think the idea is cute.

So tell me do you wear one? which hand? Is it a simple band one or ? ..

If not, why not?

:slight_smile:

I wear suffe*ring*

Wedding rings …

Wedding bands/rings are worn on the left hand ring finger

Hubby and I both wear ours daily :blush:

His is a simple band in platinum, my wedding ring is…not so simple :hehe:

Re: Wedding rings …

Decent… not funny!!

Khatti.. can we see a pic of your beautiful ring :wub:

i wear mine on left. its simple set of two. The band i was given on nikkah and matching ring on rukhsti :blush:
his is a simple platinum band.
we both wear it daily when/if out. Chilling at home = no rings

Re: Wedding rings ...

No, no reason.
Mujhe shok nahi...... I like to change up the kinds of rings I wear

stop being so gori! :snooty:

i'm the RING-master ... i'll wear 4 rings in future...one for each wife! :D

^there is nothing gori about it ..

I find it cute!!

pehle eik se toh shaadi karke dekh lein :p phir dekhenge 4 hoti hain, ya eik ko bardasht karna mushkil hota hai :p

bardaasht nahiiN hogii to utaar phaiNkeNge...dusrii naii ring le aayeNge! :p

I wear mine everyday and I make him wear his too

I have a wedding ring/band. I rarely wear them. The wedding band…I almost lost it once b/c I have a habit of playing with it if its on my finger. So I got scared and stopped wearing it on a daily basis. :bummer: So now I only wear the ring/band when out with hubby or on special occasions.

guys wearing it yea that's a gora thing.

Some family members wear it some don't. It's not a big deal if you do or don't. However, never seen any of the guys wearing it.

i wear my nikkah ring. Its so pretty and sparkly <3

I dont wear it at all, wore it for 5 minutes when it was put on. Since then its been collecting dust somewhere in the house. I dont even wear a watch. Not a big fan of any type of jewelry, except for a tie clip, given that it blends in and doesnt sparkle.