Wedding Pxs

Okay Guys… show’s over..

thanks for all the nice things everyone said.

Lovely pics...especially the first and last one. :)

does anyone remember the pegasus file compressor site?

BTW this was jsut the nikkah...

woww beautiful :k:

OH really awesome yara!!!

I love the colors, bronze :k: really in these days. They make a cute couple. Are these shadi pictures or walima? I wanna see them all, walima, mehndi, mayoon allllllll of them :smiley:

my dear mahrani.. nikkah hoowah hai.. walimai ki pix kaha sey lahoo? :halo:

:kiss:

Bary Bary cool pix. Congratulations and goodluck.

BTW, dulhan looks extra ordinary. Main shair to nahi........magar eh haseen tujh ko dekha to shairi aa gai. This is the groom singing, don't get any wrong ideas. :D

LOL! awww okay well to phir karwao na jaldi jaldi se unki rukhsati, so we can see her walima pictures, uski na sahi apni shadi karwao and let me see those :smiley:

Congratulations to them both.
They make a good couple.

Wow

Pics are just soooo beautiful.

Mashah Allah

:bravo:

beautiful pics :)

great pics…i luv the color :k: :slight_smile:

they dont kno me but say congrats neway :slight_smile:

thats the wedding???

oh cmon post more pix yaar …

BTW, couple lookin great :k:

very nice pics :k:

wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww mashallah :love: they r looking stunning and sooo nice :love:

Allah jori salamat rakhay aur nazar-e-bad se bachayay :slight_smile:

thanks for sharing muniya :slight_smile:

Thanks for all the compliments you guys..
I will pass them all on and make her register !!! :hoonh:

masha Allah,
both are looking very nice! : )

nice picture MUniya,
She is pretty :) thanks for sharing.

nice pics! :)

how old are they both ?