Sure
hi gina
am new here & yes.... this is in regards to my wedding which will take place here in dubai during november of this year-inshallah.
went thru most of your posts related to wedding, & it seems as though ure pretty much experienced with the wedding planning thingy :)
needed yr advice/help/suggestions on bridal makeup-as in which parlor is best for out here in dubai.coz if this were karachi, i'd know where to head out.but since here we have very limited parlors for the type of make up that we want;) ive been to fabiola, & it seems like a great place, but wanted to know if there's any other which is better! also if you can guide me through with the stage decos-it would be great!
leme know pls....... & yes....... prices///charges.....??? ;)//....... thanx a million in advance...& hoping to hear back from u soon......
ciao!
Re: ~ Wedding Planner, Dubai~
Miss GINA, you are AMAZING!
i read your thread on Glowing Brides and you are from another planet, haha
VERY good stuff, I think you should open a facebook account and make a group, TRUST me thats the best way to get the word around, you can also post pics and start posts etc
anyways good luck with everything, I will be contacting you for my wedding too , haha
too bad I am only 17 right now, LOL
Awwe thank you =)
hi gina
m gettin married in dubai next week
i need to knw wht rates does ur make up artist offer for bridal mehndi
as i m already running out of time, i wud really appreciate a quick response :)
???? Are you the same Gina that's been here advising her grandma's remedies before??? Why was your account deactivated and why are you introducing yourself again??
ps: i'm going to need to speak with you about a after-wedding reception in Dubai too.
I am the same Gina, this thread came before the "glowing brides thread" this was my very first thread..
Hi Gina,
Do you have any pictures of the stages that you have done?
Do you have a portfolio? Pictures? Work you've done in the past?
Hi Gina,
I happened to come across your posts while googling desi decorations in Dubai, and I must say your skills are probably quite in demand! I'm planning to have my wedding in early december and looking for someone who can decorate 1.) a mehendi function 2.) the stage on my wedding day (taking place at Habtoor grand, Dubai). Please do contact me at [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected] so we can discuss things further. Looking forward to hearing from you. Thanks!
I do have a portfolio that I show the couple when I meet them, havnt put it up as yet as we're fully booked! And can't find the time to take-on any more events due to my mother's illness =(
May Allah bless your mother will health.
Amen.
Awee Ameen!
Salams friends, I finally got my account activated after ages! Just wanted to introduce myself, I'm an event organizer and wedding planner.by coincidence and a beautician by choice! I arrange weddings, mehndi events, mayun events and try to fit it in the given budget too =)
I'd be more than willing to help all those girls out there that are getting married in the short-run!
Dear Gina,
I was looking for a free lance wedding planner since past 1 month. Finally found this forum and signed in. Since i know you reside in dubai. My marriage is planned in jan end and needs to sit with you and discuss various elements and prices.
please email me your detials on
[email protected]
thanks,
Awaiting your reply at your earliest.
Gina,
I am still waiting, please email me your details ASAP.
I am running out of time.
can anyone in this group help me to get in touch with Gina....its highly important!!!
Hi Gina I want your email addressssss?????byyy
Hi Gina,
New to this thread, but was wondering if you could possible send me your contact details. My sister's getting married in March and I wanted to have a chat with you regarding sorting out the Mehndi and possibly Wedding and Valima too.
Kindly get back to me ASAP on [email protected]
salamz gina,
glad to have found u here to help us with our wedding! it would be great to have u aroun plan the same for my wedding. m pretty much new to dubai but altho have attneded quite a few and would like someone to take care of my wedding frm the mehndi stage- till mehndi dances till the shadi stage etc...everyting! i would like to discuss all this at more of a personal level, if you could contact me back on my email id [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected] i woul really appreciate it! :)will be waiting urgently
thnx so much in advance!