Wedding Pictures

Re: Wedding Pictures

As you can see I’m not really swamped with things to do. I’m currently back home spending holidays with my family. Hubby was away on a business trip (I do miss him heaps!), so, I’m chilling here with fam. Otherwise I rarely do get an opportunity to come online this frequently, this often!

I have something very interesting to share. I had a little documentry style video made prior to my wedding of the lead up to the wedding. I was filmed whilst doing my shopping in Pakistan.

Here are some images from the documentry.

-Sama

:cb: oh my! isnt that adorable!

beautiful valima dress Sama, so was the bulk of your shopping done back home?

Yup, majority of shopping was from Pakistan. I will take some time out to post my sisters outfits (all purchased by me so you could imagine what a busy bee I was during that time)!

btw, walima outfit was from here, my in-laws bought that.

beautiful pics..it's too bad we can't see the faces :(

My cousin had a cake top just like that on her wedding cake too, apart from the clothes. Very cute indeed.

beautiful!!!
your wedding is soooooooooo beautiful... everything about it :D

congrats
:sheen:
wow im just stunned
so amazing dress car valima
wow ur soo lucky
mashallah

Thank you so much for the compliments.

wow....nice pictures sama

shaadi kab thi?

Where was this pic taken? I have that exact black outfit!!

BTW beautiful pics

Sameen Ji Shaadi June 2007 mein thi.

PhatBalongri that pic was taken at a Miss Soni shop at Aleena Centre in Gujrat.

where is the face?

mashallah your mehndi is very beautiful.

Different and stylish and very graceful :k:

Larki kaafi khaatey peetey gharaney ki lagti hai :hmmm:

MashAllah ... lovely pics
& congrats

perveen10: I have cut out the faces because personally don't want my pictures on the web. Well, the rest of them is me too but who's to know without seeing the face. lol I'm sure you know what I am trying to say!

Thanks sobias and moonmine.

Code_Red: khaatey peetey khandaan se .. are you saying I am motee! lol

Sab log cake Chaku se kat se hi, app log kya talwar se kaat rahe hi

cant see either of your faces/.

oh wait maybe ...... YESSS ur clothes look amazing, must be very expensive.

:mash: jewellery and dress looks pretty

:wub: very nice combos