hey guys
em about to finalize my wedding photographer in a day or 2,do u guys have any experience with xyra raza,she is basically from isb,this is her fb link https://www.facebook.com/Xyra.Photography
she provides the video service too its like 39,000 for 3 days and has various packages for photogaphry,but i think the vdo rates are way too much particularly if u goin for event photo as its about 1,50,000 on the whole :@
so i m most probably goin for photo only ![]()
Re: wedding photographer
???
Dont know about her .. try Jasra's photos ... he travels to peshawar and takes great pics!
My khala is her friend on fb and her pics seem to be good from what I have seen.
Hey missy what are ur dates,have u seen tariq AK photography check him on fb, I like his work a lot but he is like I can come to Pesh only if i get two weddin in a row as its hard to travel to Pesh ;@ I checked the work of ur photographer,it seems nice, and where is ur shadi is goin to take place,mine is in shiraz arena
yea I have heard about him and have seen some of the pics that he took in peshawar, they are rly nice .. but he's from karachi right? what is his price range? does he do video as well? my wedding is not till 2013, what about you? probably peshawar club because I like the whole tent and lawn look for weddings.
Check with this guy Niaz Ali Photography | Facebook
Oh I see my walima is in Pesh club probably in the hall.
Tariq has diff packages,he does travel to Pesh only if he gets two weddings in a week ;@ that's the worst thing,I like xyra she is very nice and I love her wedding book n albums.
I wonder where would she take couple pix (shoot) in Pesh club I don't think there is any such place there,any idea?
I thought ur wedding is in Nov ;$
Thank u so much
Thanks dear I like her albums ![]()
Hello to everyone,
This is Tariq AK and it’s my first post here in this forum
i want to clear the misconception about two weddings in a week
of course it’s once in a blue … and as last time i got two weddings in a week in Peshawar. after that someone approach me for the wedding coverage in Peshawar right after bhoja crash
and i would love to come but mashAllah i have so much work here in Karachi so it’s very hard to travel all the way to Peshawar… but you can contact us if you want to lets see if the dates would be open might i can make a plan
last but not the least i hope my point is clear now it’s not like as someone said “he can come only when he can get two bookings”
Cheers
Regards : Tariq AK
hi tariq bhai
em sorry but i think u took me wrong!!
i contacted u many times but i got the same reply ^
em contacting u since Dec i hope u rem me now :)
no offence i just quoted what u said :) and u have the rite if u dont want to come :) never mind!
Best of luck!!
Hi,
hope you doing great … dear as i said i had a plan to go abroad for studies in the end of this year so that’s why i was not taking bookings more then two months, but as i am not going this year so i start accepting booking… let’s suppose i accept your booking and in last moment i mention you that i am going abroad so xyz will taking care of your shoot so what would you do on that time but don’t worry, i never do that
that’s why i clear to everyone on that time …
on Tariq AK Photography | Facebook i post just once that i am not going abroad so mashAllah i got so many bookings from Karachi till December… i would love to cover out of Karachi weddings… but unfortunately my City Karachi not allow my to accept other booking ![]()
no hard feelings my all the best wishes with you Cheers
kind regards: Tariq Ak
Hi,
hope you doing great … dear as i said i had a plan to go abroad for studies in the end of this year so that’s why i was not taking bookings more then two months, but as i am not going this year so i start accepting booking… let’s suppose i accept your booking and in last moment i mention you that i am going abroad so xyz will taking care of your shoot so what would you do on that time but don’t worry, i never do that
that’s why i clear to everyone on that time …
on Tariq AK Photography | Facebook i post just once that i am not going abroad so mashAllah i got so many bookings from Karachi till December… i would love to cover out of Karachi weddings… but unfortunately my City Karachi not allow my to accept other booking ![]()
no hard feelings my all the best wishes with you Cheers
kind regards: Tariq Ak
I appreciate ur post
I only quoted what u emailed me
I mentioned Dec because I emailed u quite early n as soon as u posted ur status I emailed u again n u said Pesh ana mushkil ho jata h abhi bhi main iss liye aya k I got 2 weddings in a week n I can only come if I get another event close to ur dates
maybe I misunderstood u now its clear u do cover out of city events only if u donot get any reservations for that date from the city. Love ur work.Best of luck!
Thank you!
Thank you ... Cheers
spam
deleted