I sure hope both of you can type with one hand....
well if not, then I am sure they'll ask you to show them how.
I sure hope both of you can type with one hand....
well if not, then I am sure they'll ask you to show them how.
I’ll be glad to illustrate the art of keeping the swiveling online camera pointed at self and type with the other hand
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif
This Space For Rent
Munni
Don´t be afraid, everybody is not secure before something totally new. Maybe ur fiancé too.
Here, in Latin America, it´s spoken that 'actual event' is like a dance. Dancing graciously depends on knowing the other´s rhytm. it´s necessary talking, talking, talking before. Say him how u feel. let him know how ur rhytm is (timid, self-confident, funny...). Ah, in that 'moment' simply close ur eyes and feel the music of ur heart´s rhytm.
Regard ur body, remember: when someone get married and do that 'thing', he gives his soul, his feelings, and his body as a gift to his mate. A living gift. I´m sure ur fiancé will be grateful to God for receveing a precious gift like u are.
Spend all Ur time waiting… In the arms of the Angel…
Meaning.. chill.. let him take care of things while u give him ur input.. ajeeb fiance hai if he cant make u relax abt upcoming things..
Dont forget.. it’s all an art.. n nobody is perfect.. U’ll Learn all along
^-**Mein kahan wooh kahan.. bas yadein reh gaein.. keh saka jo na mein woh batein reh gaein.. jagney kay liey bas ratein reh gaein.. raastey hein woohi duriyan burh gaein.. cherti hein mujhey meri tenhayian.. yaad hai mujhey mann ki wooh dukhun.. bhoolti nahin wooh PEHLIi LAGAAN.. **-^
hey sarah how come u dint say anything here ????
wud love to see ur comments on this....
Great, where can I sign up? Tell me though, will you actually be doing it for real or will it all be faked? I only go for the real thing.
as real as it comes (absolutely, positively no pun intended) ... hence the need for the camera so no one can 'fake it'.
This Space For Rent
It will all come natural to you. Just relax, close your eyes and mind, and let the 2 bodies become 1.., and also, we live and learn through experience. So don't fret about first nite, everything will work out.
Originally posted by cat-woman:
Munni, do what I plan to do - lock myself in the bathroom until he falls off to sleep!
rotfl oma..Ha Ha Ha
Have everything planned & prepared for action .When is the 'D' Day .Has your Mother been nagging your father "aap ko tou fiqr hi nahi hai ,Larki itne bari hogaye hai ke itne umer maine tou ..... Sami purana damad ho gaya thha aur S.."
"If the only prayer you said in your whole life was, 'thank you,' that would suffice."
I am just stressing what you girls already know .The performence is of the male .Women are just a passive particpant in it .
Except for the age requirement ,i dont think there is anym precondition for girls.I havent heard of any girl who couldnt .....so there you have 100% guarantee of no failure money back guarantee.Its a medical fact ,iam styating not just boyish prank.Its really an act for boys to perform well like an executed gynastics with all timings in perfect synchrony ...no pre or post delay just in time .
door ke dhol suhawan
Familiarity breeds Contempt
Originally posted by Yusuf Khan:
**I am just stressing what you girls already know .The performence is of the male .Women are just a passive particpant in it .
Except for the age requirement ,i dont think there is anym precondition for girls.I havent heard of any girl who couldnt .....so there you have 100% guarantee of no failure money back guarantee.Its a medical fact ,iam styating not just boyish prank.Its really an act for boys to perform well like an executed gynastics with all timings in perfect synchrony ...no pre or post delay just in time .
That account makes it sound SCARY!!! sigh
Gymnastics?? faint
Learn to love yourself, then learn to love one-another
O.k. Just take few sleeping pills & let him do the rest
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/sleep.gif
:Sleeop2:
When you wake you wont even remember it .The first night .
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/ahaa.gif
door ke dhol suhawan
Familiarity breeds Contempt
Munni, don’t fret!
its just natural for a virgin to be nervous on her wedding night, but the thing is, theres no pressure on u to perform, its all on the guy.
right now you are imagining things that are just not there. There really is no reason to feel scared. sure, its natural to be nervous if u’ve never had sex before…but!
the thing is, u have to believe that you’ve got the whole thing under ur control…ur guy would probably be understanding enough to make u feel really comfortable, and when the night actually comes, u’d be surprised as to how natural and comfortable the whole thing really is.
its as easy as eating, drinking etc. nothing to it, really. remember how nervous u were when u first learnt to ride a bike? u have to learn to hold the handle bars first, before u mount it. well its easier than riding a bike.
just approach it with a smile. its a happy, blessed night, a night to look forward to, not to be scared of.
[This message has been edited by alizadeh2000 (edited December 30, 2001).]
well....i think on the first nite people should share feeligns not bodies.....so they can be better friends and have a better relationship before they do n e thing ahem
well....i wouldn't know much...coz i am only 16 but still u should not be worried about it....but my advice is wait and see what happens...yer husband should be able to respect yer feelings!!!
"Great spirits have always found violent opposition from mediocre minds. The latter cannot understand it when a man does not thoughtlessly submit to hereditary prejudices but honestly and courageously uses his intelligence."
Marriage is serious commitment.And even if you intend to get divorce ,you will check out physically & mentally as well as temperamentally ,socially ,psychologically ,humourously companywise every possible way you can imagibe .And why not b/c everything is legal & just as you like to check out from a hotel as long as they permit you to stay without incurring another day charge .;married couples should utilize each other for full experience. If not to be married to the same person but for another try at marriage some time in future if this doesnt work
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
So it doesnt matter if you start with physical intimacy or formal introduction & formalities,Ultimately sooner or later you will know each other inside out physically emotionally ,sexually ,psychologically socially …JUst dont say you ought to do this first & that last .There is no prescription for this .
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nook.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif
Mausam ke tarah tum bhi badal tou na jao ge
come on it's nothing to be worry about it will be just fun because i am confident of myself so just be confident and don't fell in such dirty thoughts now. care abt ur studies and normal life.
iyeKH PPL'S REPLIES R SO DIRTY I AM NEVER GONNA COME BACK IN THIS TRASH AGAIN
God is unfair .Women dont have erectile dysfunction & men do .Whatever the cause ,it is a great problem,
Women just act like a receptacle & they are o.k.
[This message has been edited by AAmir43 (edited January 06, 2002).]
U hang in there GAL>>>>>>>>>>>
the likely hood is that he will be more nervous than u are, ie impotence,performance etc etc.........
impotence? LOL!
Originally posted by euphony:
**U hang in there GAL>>>>>>>>>>>
the likely hood is that he will be more nervous than u are, ie impotence,performance etc etc.........