wedding ,mehndi websites?

any one know good weddign, mehndi websites. i have searched and searched
found a lot, but not the ones i am looking for.

looking for a sties with tips for decorating mehndi ki platain, decorating mehndi chair ,ect ect.
help me please.

Re: wedding ,mehndi websites?

[thumb=H]stage122106_9371020.JPG[/thumb]

i want more too !

i am also looking for ideas about the mehndi dupata... i want one with borders, lots of gota and heavy laces.. any ideas/ designs ??

anybody heLPPPPPPPPPPPPPP :teary2:

there are lot of wedding sites, but none og them shows “how to do your self” makeing mehndi plates and decorating ideas.

i have some pictures from a mag .. i will scan them soon and post InshaAllah

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=189352

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=189298

thankyou very much, Denmark main itna intezam nehi hai abhi, you have to do the most thing your self . Nice pics. thanks for shareing.

kon billi maarnaY jaa rahaa hai, bajjo :-| ?

tumhari billi marrne ka intezam :- :-

(seriously : meri dost)

diyah, i didn't find much on the net that was 'do it yourself' try and get loads of desi shadi magazines that'll have ideas for you...and go the craft stores with the pics and they should be able to show you what you can do..

one last thing..find a vendor list and u can go to those decor vendor websites for ideas.. http://www.indianwedding.ca/

i am also looking for ideas about the mehndi dupata... i want one with borders, lots of gota and heavy laces.. any ideas/ designs ?? ne ideas for mehndi clothingss.

I had a realy nice outfit for my mehndi
It was fairly simple yellow fabric...not silk a short kameez with garara...

the lower pleated portion of the garara (below knee) had small little red flowers with green/white accents. The knee had a red,green, gold gota 3 line that was duplicated on the kameez...dubutta..

It was simple, different and dressy and looked very nice for a mehndi.