Hey All,
I have been visiting this thread since last year, but now when I have finally my wedding decided, M so damn confuse what to do n what not to…
-
Ofcourse the wedding dress, wedding is on December mid. and yet have not decided abt the wedding n valima dress, this sat wil have to visit with in laws.. Guys plz help some on posted for bridal dresses in Karachi, all abt shops n prices plz My bueget is 1 lac for both dresses.
-
Parlor.. I am thinking to book Ireen or Sonia for shaadi, as i like the smoky eye makeup they do bt damn confuse abt Valima.. I like Altaf and Qadirs but i dunt think so that will get permission for getting my make up done from them.. Whio else will provide such a soft and natural loook ?
-
Wedding photographer, I really like Tariq AK and Fazeel perrzada but they are just too out of budget, can some one plz guide me my budget is arnd 60-70K with 2 days photography n videography and all other photographers just take so much focused pix, that brides some times start looking horrible..
guys plz help, Its my 1st post in the thread… if cant discus den pls provide the links abt discussion on these topics..
Thanks in Advace ![]()