WEDDING ENTRANCES...

Re: WEDDING ENTRANCES…

please remove the picture of MY BROTHER’S WEDDING (the dholi pic) from your website…next time get permission first!!!:naraz:

side note: ^ the above pic shanice put up is really nice..i like it…for my sister’s mehndi, my mother bought all these different colours duppatas from paksitan, sewn them all together and then attached them to a pole (like a half-tent)…then when my sister walked down, her best bud held the pole and walked next to her, and all us rest of the girls held each end of the duppatta and walked around and back with her…it was really nice…(hard to explain..but hope u got the idea…)

Re: WEDDING ENTRANCES...

hey e'one...just wanted to say thanks for the video clips and ideas..if anyone has anymore please share! the more ideas, the more to select from

On my wedding day all of my female cousins walked in a group in front of me and then my brothers were on either side of me to bring me in.

My cousin’s wife’s brother carried her into the mehndi. My cousin carried his new wife out at the ruksati :cb:

For my ruhksati i have an idea of wht i want (a doli :blush::cb:) But i udnno wat abt nikkah.. i dun think the dholi w ud be appropriate ut neither wud be all the grand entrances.. how is it usually done for just the nikkah ??? :konfused:

I went to a nikkah (it was seperate from the actual wedding day), and about 10 girls walked in with a single rose before the bride entered. The bride came with her parents, and walked between the rows—simple yet elegant

Ohhh okay thanks for the idea.. i wasn't sure if on the nikkah the bride does make any entrance, since it's normaly a simple affair

Dulhania, dulhania dulhania teri banegi YEH dulhania....;) from Dosti movie:D

Tumhi dekho Na, Yeh Kia hogaya..Tumhara Hoon Mein aur Tum Meri... - KANK

My Wedding Entrance Song

Hi ladies

I’m leaving inshallah 22nd july to pakistan for my weddind :blush: most things are arranged now but i had a doubt about the entrance song,

Zindagi Tere Naam - Tu Mujhe Soch Kabhi - KK
can’t paste url’s :S

i want to put this song in the movie, what do you think about it? Or does anyone has a idea:blush:

Re: My Wedding Entrance Song

i loooveee that song, its gorjus..not sure about it being an entrance song though :s

oh & btw congrats, i hope everything works out for u & ur wedding day (ur marriage) is better than wot u hoped for x

never heard of it

for my entrance movie wala had Mashallah - Saawariyaa

ahh the memories

how about the song "tu kahan se aaiy ho"
from the movie dil pardesi hogaya

ME TOOOOOOOOOO…I’m leaving for Lahore on July 22nd as well

im tinking of mein agar kahoon tumsa haseen from om shaanti om or pehli nazar...dont 4get old songs like aye ho meri zindagi mein thum bahar banke..usually the DJs have a good list....

I love that old song....."meri zindigi key malik...mere dil pae haath rukhna...tere aney ki khushi mein...mera dum nikil na jahey...."

me to me to! i love that song..but for my entrance song im having 'kabhi kabhi' i loveedd that song ever since i was in skool..iv told the dj to cut it off wen the 'suhagraat' verse comes up and make it flow into 'maula mere'

tabu i love those 2 songs...esp pehli nazar mein, but not sure about it being my entrance song cos of the 'baby i love u' lol

lol i knw wt u mean aishii....im tinking if i dnt use it then it'll have 2 be my 1st dance tune..love the beats 2 that..its a shame i will have 2 be a shy bride lol and so cant dance

uve chosen a gd tune...2 yrs ago i was supposed 2 get engaged and at that time i wanted maula mere from anwar..but then engagement gt cancelled...but inshallah will def make up for it nw ;)

my cousin in pak had her video edited..where wen she walked in it became slow motion and every1 was blacked out and it was a slow chalte chalte...yunhi koi mil gaya tha...looked gd

im gona have pehli nazar as my 'after entrance' song (if that makes sense) i love it, maula mere is old now but my fiance likes it, i love old songs like chalte chalte, dheere dheere se meri zindagi, aapki nazro ne samja... il shut up now x