wedding dress with 2 colors

Hey everyone,

Im getting married soon and need to get my dresses done. So pls. if anyone have any wedding dress pictures with two colors or any latest trend in wedding dresses in khi.
All in all i need pics of what is in nowadays…
thanks so much

hmmm... i have ordered my lehngas... when they'll come , i'll post the pictures for u....

both of them r of two colors, i mean each one :)

but they'll come in the end of june... so i'll get a bit late

n u can go to bridal pics thread... its very good.. it helped me a lot in deciding the colors of my lehga, my make-up, and hairstyle :)

Re: wedding dress with 2 colors

here u go

i like the 2nd one, any idea whose the designer?

JazakAllah you all sweethearts!
I´ve been trying to search for pics of latest trends like in two colors, but it is soooo hard.
Cuz I have to decide this month. :(
But thank you all so much.
But pls. if you have any more pics, keep posting.
10x
lots love

p.s: Im looking some color that is not red, it can be any other color or other two colors.

Heyy, these dresses are all done by Nudrat Shahid. If you are interested or want details send me a private message!

WOW!!!! THEY ARE AMAZING!!!!
10X SO MUCH
GONNA SEND PICS TO MY MOTHER IN LAW

ohoo this month hmmm.... my lehngas will come in the end of june :)
khairrrrrrrrrr gudddddddd luck with the lehgna :)

oooooooh thanX god finallyyyyyy

no more errorr
i posted a pic
LOLz

ok here is more..

gsmedia=62296]6.jpg[/gsmedia]
gsmedia=62296]12.jpg[/gsmedia]

2006_12_26_hani_mahwish_arriving_2nd_390x520.jpg[/gsmedia]

sorry guyz lagta hai phr koi garbar hogai lolzz..
will post them next time

and by the way
,m new ov here

i am designer ,so if anybody need n e help m always hERE :)

2006_12_26_hani_mahwish_arriving_2nd_390x520.jpg[/gsmedia]

ye kyaaa horaa hai yar :(

^sahi say copy paste nahi ho raha..

Awwww thank you alllll so much girls!
And to all gals who is getting married, i wish alllllll best of luck too and May Allah keep you and your future husband happy! AMENNNNNNN!!!!!!

Did you choose your lehenga already? And what colors you decided?

interesting color combo- wouldn’t have thought it would all go together, but it kind of sort of does in a weird way…
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/48719/109.jpg

is the bottom part a variation on chatta patti?

Assalam alaikum galllllzzz,
I was asking fopr pics only, but I was searching for more pics too, so if there is some dulhan who has some issue as i do i can help with pics.
I am in doubt! Can you give me any help of which colors are better?
Lots love once again! Allah Hafeeezzzz!