Salaam to all the lovely grls…
My Wedding date has been fixed for 15th Oct’ 09, INSHALLAH…
keep me in ur Duwa’s… thx
tc..
Salaam to all the lovely grls…
My Wedding date has been fixed for 15th Oct’ 09, INSHALLAH…
keep me in ur Duwa’s… thx
tc..
Walai kum assalam & mabrook Shona. InshaAllah everything will go fine :)
Re: Wedding Date!!!
w,salam
Wow...Masha ALLAH..Buhat Buhat Mubarak ho...
congratulations!!! :)
Congratulation buhat buhat duan and best wishes inshallah.
^ Thanku.....
mubarak ho
aur Allah aap ko hamesha khush rakhain aameen.:)
^ Ameen...
Hey congrats and i hope everuthing goes wel as u want..........:)
Hey girl..! Congratz..! I hope everything will go fine..:)
Congratulations! I wish you all the best with everything.
congratz....... u won ;)
n ya wish u a very happy life!!
Congrats!! & All the best!
congratulations and welcome to the real worlddddddd
Thanku for the lovely wishes guys!
Gave wedding favours to family and friends, as the date got fixed!
CONGRATS!! YOUU!!! finally the wait for the date getting fixed is over!! hehehe...so happy for u!! the save the date cards and favors look awesome!! Congrats again good luck with everything and keep me posted!!
awww, thanks! yup will do...
At the moment will need lots and lots of help from u all here..
Just keep me in ur duwa's too, that sab kher se ho..Ameen.
congrats :)....just remember, breeeeeathe and enjoy every moment of it (from planning to the wedding day!)