**So did you just send a picture of what you want to Pak and hope they’ll get it right?
We have the date and places set and all that. Haven’t picked cards or the writing or anything.
…and no hearts!**
my aunty is doing them for me inshaALlah, she is mashaAllah really talanted, (shouldve bcome designer) she’ll wither get it for me exactly like i wanted or better inshaAllah
*Originally posted by Desi$oul: *
wherz ur shop
Xara awww hunny it’s all good, it looks awesome without the hearts too Mashallah :love:
mannnnn eventhough ur all far away n i hardly know u..im flippinnnnnnnnnnnnnn exciteddddddddddddddddd as whoaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa ow my God lolll
everytime i see someones reaction i get nervous all over again, but my friend said im gonna feel like I’ve sold my soul away when i sign the actual contract gulps
Heres a mehndi design i was looking at, (my mums already booked the artist):
pfttt yea rite, find a guy? fo sum reason not that there ain’t n.e. useful or nice guyz…i juz can’t seem to run into the perfect one…i feel as if i might stay kunwari tryna look for mr. right but then again im only 18…but den wut if it takes me years…aahhhhhhhhhhhhh pulls her hair out
dat is y u shuld never ask chorni this question
n.e. ways maynnngggg i LUV mehndi Inshallah on my wedding i have a plan to get mehndi up to my shoulders done and my legs upto my knees LOL dont’ ask my why..but i have this craze for mehndi n it’s been my dream to do that
although on my khala’s wedding i did get top of my arm done up to shoulder..not the bottom hand or side of arm though but t’s all good..saved it for ma marriage n also had ma feet done
P.S. there were some really hawt designs posted on GS for feet mehndi..ek search maar ke dekh lo
I definitely want my hands and feet done. But I don't like the way it looks all weird and faded when you go further up, so I don't know if I will get more than that done.