weather weather weather...

ok ppl now ima open threads…so how is the wetaher whereva u are?
here it wz rainig like maaad!

(sorry if a thread like dis wz opened b4:bummer: )

Re: weather weather weather...

Here it is really windy. Just came from outside awhile ago with a lot of grocery (with my parent) and mannnn was it cold!

Re: weather weather weather…

here it is wierd
It is raining on one side of the road and snowing on the other

where are u U.S?

here in California it was bright & sunny today - a little towards warm but tomorrow the Eid Day is gonna be just perfect. Its gonna be pleasant sunny :sunny:

:yahoo:

:disgust:

jealous log :mad:

oh dear........ghossa manna hain CB.......tsk tsk tsk

am not angry. am sooooooooo happy :shoaby:
its HHL who is all jealous. don’t know why :bummer: . I personally like it windy - he doesn’t

Actually I love wind. But not cold wind (which I was referring to). The wind in spring/summer (night time) can be pleasant whereas this one can be a pain.

hot, sunny and dry

aWwWw im happi for u to b happi (if dat makes sense in a weird way):bummer:

hiyaaa voiceyyy

that should still be ok. You can stay at home and have a family get together.
here, its just gonna be my brother & I. My parents aren’t here this eid :bummer: . so the pleasant weather doesn’t make much of a difference.

thankoo. so nice of you.
yea am weird - not sure why :hmmm: . pata karna parey ga na

:hugz: There there. Enjoy ur Eid, no need to get sad or anything. A very very Eid Mubarak to you and ur bro. May Allah shower you and your family with happiness and Mercy from Him. :clown:

voice u best sai hi

:bb: thanks. thats really nice of you. I wish the same to you too.

i wish the same as HHL but onli better CB

wow. everyone is so nice today. yea Eid bhi kia kia changes lay kar aati hai - achi achi changes.

chalo ab shabash mairi eidi mairay account mein direct deposit karwa do