Re: Re: We will miss you
Re: Re: Re: We will miss you
Re: Re: Re: Re: We will miss you
Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: We will miss you
Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: We will miss you
Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: We will miss you
Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: We will miss you
nice picz...i like #7 d best! thanx 4 sharin!
nice picz:k:
i got sum picz too when i went top of WTC but they r too big in size so ican’t post them!
oh puHleeeeeeeeeeeez!!!! someone please take snapshots of the babri masjid and post em here as well. im sure we miss that more than we miss these. dont we?
Common yaar, if you were going to put a ‘we will miss you’ then the least you could have done was attach a pic or two for the people who suffered.
‘We’ll miss you’!! two buildings ??? ![]()
Ohhhhhhhh:( ![]()
Jo Bhi Howa Bura Howa, Lekin
There is always destruction of grass when two elephants fight…couldn’t translate better than that in urdu it goes like this
Do Haatiyon Ki Larai main hamesha ghaass ka nuqsaan hota hay
in may haati kon hai aur ghaass koun hai:confused:
Ok, fixed the pic...
Looks better now.. :)
Nice pics btw..
nice pics:)
:k: nice picsssssssss
I think it’s more of a ‘missing the victims’ then missing the towers