We love Pakistan, from the depth of our hearts and souls!

Since there have been so many threads about questioning the very foundation of our beloved country, I felt the need to start this thread.

Political / religious / other differences apart, please Say

I love Pakistan” OR
Pakistan Zindabaad” OR

anything positive about Pakistan here to show that you care. And to show that you are Pakistanis first and anything else later.

Please No discussions, nothing else… just something positive about Pakistan.
This will make us feel better. Thank you.

**I love Pakistan
Pakistan Zindabad.

Jab tak sooraj chaand rahey gay
Aye Watan taira naam rahey ga

PS. I humbly request not to post, if you don’t agree with this. But please refrain from posting anything provocative here. Thank you!

2 Likes

Re: We love Pakistan, from the depth of our hearts and souls!

there goes “democracy” down the drain. :chai:

^ what democracy??
yeah D_W
we love Pakistan. We are the best nation with worst leader.

^^ thank you knockout_artist. It really feels good.

Sometimes optimism can change us a lot!

I can be the next leader :tubelight:

c’mon Iraj, you must have at least something positive to say about Pak.

shoot! :slight_smile:

I can pray for Pakistan - that's all I can do :p

dude!!!!!!!
its not optimism. I mean it.
How many time we have proved it as a nation?????????
I mean how many times yaar.
All A-Hole leader can't bring us down no way. We have survived through much tougher times.

then ppl will shoot me as well :D

in pak u don’t really have to be a leader to get shot. its a good enough reason to kill u if ur alive. :chai:

Parcham Hilal Ka Hai…:jhanda:

Qaoumien Nishan Hamara!

We are much much tougher a nation than many in West would have believed.

We keep surprising our enemies, who would not settle on anything less than a civil war / break up of our country.

Jee Janab, we tell them... "take a back seat, thats not gonna happen, IA".

Keep wishing!

Pakistan Paindabad

Itnay barey jeewan sagar maiN, ham ko Pakistan dya…

Ho Allah… saieN ho Allah!

Can someone please find that song from Allan Fakeer?

Well Said D_W in original post

Love this song

I apologize for Imran Khan’s pic at the end. I just like the song.

Muhubat or qannaat pasand Awam ka dais mera Pakistan

Pakistan ZindaBad

Thank you Tariq pai, that really made my day.

Khush raho!

PS. Even my wife loves this song! Mind you, she doesn't understand a word of Urdu (apart from subh bakhair, Shub bakhair) :D

:smilestar: Kion Imran Khan ny kiya bura kia World Cup jeeta Pakistan ky liy yeh ghalti hy os ki ju apologize ker rahy hu:jhanda:We Love Pakistan

Thanks for opening this thread!

It reminds me of one of the great sher's of the Poet of the East, Allama Iqbal:

Millat kay saath raabta istawar rakh,
Pewasta reh shajar say, ummed-e-bahar rakh!

What a great poet he was!

Pakistan Zindabad!

That is all bhabhi needs to understand anyway.

a good day starter wish
a good day finisher wish :slight_smile:

I know finsher is not a word.

is it? :hmmm: