We have been blessed with a baby doll....

and she is one month old today, Allhumdulliah…I know it’s kindda late announcement but ah well…

She was born on Jan. 08, 2011 and is a happy little camper…a bit colicky though :frowning:

We named her Zara :slight_smile:

Cheers!

Re: We have been blessed with a baby doll…

:yahoo:.. ahh Mashallah many many mubarekein on the safe arrival of baby Zara ( beautiful name mashalah:wub:)… Mashallah well done to the proud parents and inshallah may you all have a very safe, happy and prosperous life together Ameen..!!!:k:

Re: We have been blessed with a baby doll....

Congratulations on you new bundle of joy! what a beautiful name masahallah!
give her gripe water a bit warmed up that should help with any gas issues!

Congratulations!!!! :) How're you finding motherhood?

Congratulations! May your family be blessed!

awwwwww congrats a lot i m also blessed wth a baby girl in jan n named her zahra...... kafi similar names han...... stay blessed :)

Congratulations!!!!1

Congratulations! Yay... Zara indeed a lovely name... Congrats to u n ur family!

congrats!!!!!! :)

aawwww thank you soo mucch!!!

Thank you!!! How should I warm up gripe water? Normally it is given in very low doses and if I warm up the whole bottle it might spoil....any suggestions? I just give her a few drops of gripe water...started yesterday...

Great suggestion though....thanks!

mashaAllah

congratzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Thanks!!!!

Oh you mean, the dirty diapers and sleepless nights :p Zara and I are both on a learning curve....we'll get hang of it soon :D

BUT everything aside, it is so much fun Allhumdolliah!! I get to have my very own doll who totally adores me :D

Thank you! Jazakallah Khair!

Well Zara is a variant of Zahra....we were going to put the "h" in there then thought that everyone will call her "Zara" and not "Za-h-ra" so we went with it.....

Many congratulations to you :) May she be blessed!

Congratulations. I wish you and your family the best.

thank you every one!!

congrats! and beautiful name!

i know from last 2 weeks i m stressing on that "h" lolz thnk u so much 4 the wishes :)

Ohhh hun ur most welcome:@:…](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/member.php?u=17805) :fatee:.. My niece is called Zara:wub:… inshallah pray all u guys are doing very well :wave:**