We got our first taste of ..

Winter today.. : bummer :

The morning chill was around minus 25, which got a little better in the afternoon

But Still - its like Minus 10 with a chill of around minus 15 or soo…

THAT IS COLD …

Whats my problem ???

I gotta go outside to smoke - and my poor hands and ears are almost frozen stiff

NO I AM NOT QUITTING SMOKIN * halo *

:slight_smile:

Re: We got our first taste of ..

aik sutta idher bhi day dein uncle bhaandayyy :smokin:

well, i will be tasting the TASTE of winter after almost a yr in threeeeeeeeee dayyyyyyyyysss :dhimpak:

so we will see how it goes…i love winter but winter don’t love me :bummer:

uncle ji..sounds like u live on the north pole..:smiley: minus 25..? bbrrrrr… mujhe to abhi se sardi lag rahi hai..:bummer:

wait till ur windshield washer fluid becomes thick/frozen.. khekehekheheheh

imagines haider bhai going upto the can and checking the temperature warning

yar its orite.. u can properly cover urself for smoking.

Winter and I hate each other equally.
I am moving to Africa. :dhimpak:

tht explains ur previous avatar

:slight_smile:

Oh that was only the beginning. :devil:

^ :rotfl:

uncle bhaaanday y do u have to talk soo funny the time i can’t laugh. U know wat happened yesterday, I was talkin to my mom over a phone and she was tellin me something really SERIOUS but menawhile i happened to read one of ur posts and I cracked up :hehe: :smack:
My mom was like Tasha betta khairiut? heheheh u have no idea how i covered it up :rotfl:

thats nothing i ran out of it few days ago, and i had to stop every few min’s on my way to gas station to clean my window

:bash::nono4::bism::alhamd::jazak::amamah:Sharam nahi ati kya!

lagta hay tumhara subb kuch aKaaR gaya hay sardi main

yar i made a habit.. i keep a gallon of that fluid in 'dickey' (:D) and 1 in garage.. i fill from the car one and replace the empty with the garage one.. so far this system failed only once.. when i THOUGHT i had 1 in garage, but it was the empty one that mom thought was full so never bothered..