We Ahmedies Have different Kalima (Proof)

Ppl with close minds R hard to open, they rather break down instead

Originally posted by Zalim:
** if get a chance to turn the pages of history.. read how kuffar of mecca treated Holy Prophet(sa) and his sahaba(sa)... they also say; say what ever you want to say to yourself but dont say you are muslim, dont say allah is one, dont say there is none worthy of worship except of Allah and Mohammad is His messenger... just imagine how ignorant those people were, they tortured those pios personalities for such lame excuses, the excuses they were unable to comprehand... and so are todays muslims... they say to us (ahmadis), dont call yourself muslim, dont say allah is one, dont do namaz, dont do hajj, dont say allah is one and mohammad is his messenger... we were persecuted day in and out through oput the streets of the islamic repulbic of pakistan... hah! they is no height of ignorance..

Time has changed but humans still cherish to walk on the same narrow line...

and in those pages that u turn do also read how the followers of musailma kazab were persecuted by Khalifa Abu Bakar (ra)....

i think they might have said the same thing as u r saying....

but such stories dont stop muslims from persecution of any sort of fitna....

"Our Lord! forgive us our sins and anything we may have done that transgressed our duty; establish our feet firmly and help us against those that resist faith." **Quran(3:147)

according to me these ahmadies should be shotted as soon as poosible !
there should b jamat a kalaadam jamaat who should handle these kind of...........

You R one of those madrassa born terror minded intolerant Islam ignorant who R a shame on Pakistan’s face as well as Islam and cause trouble at home as well as abroad.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

exactly what i was going to say…
there is no compulsion in religion…
if they do not accept Islam as brought by Muhammad(pbuh), it doesnt mean they shud be killed…
just as we cant go on killing christians cuz they take Essa(as) as son of god…

“Our Lord! forgive us our sins and anything we may have done that transgressed our duty; establish our feet firmly and help us against those that resist faith.” Quran(3:147)

Chaltahai, wana convert? I am accepting applications for summer conversions. I don’t know about the sense of humor thing, but Ahmadis, in my experience make excellent human scientists, as well as natural scientists. I have 3 cousins who are professors of anthropology, economics and nuclear physics, all three with dozens of publications and tenured at very prestigious schools. I don’t think it gets any funnier than that. Can you imagine a Muslim (ok Ahmadi Muslim) teaching evolution, interest theory, or how to make nukes?

The thing I like best about Ahmadis is that the last thing on their mind is to defend their belief system, unlike some other.

they r known to every one but u ppl are ASSTEEN K SAMP and constant deemak jo k islam ki amarat ko chat rahi hai constantly

u know NABI K GUSTAKH ko to ALLAH nay bhi keh dia tha k koi aur to kia ae ALLAH k nabi agar aap bhi IS K LIA DOWA KARAIN GAI AUR AIK BAAR NAHI 70 BAAR KARAIN GA I TO MAIN ISSAY MAAF NAHI LARON GA
WHAT ABOUT U ...... u ppl aur GUSTAKHE rasool ...... and dont mix ur selves with christens........... u r worse than them .......

Buttjee…tuhaday ghosay nay vich koi khotay na hathiar phasa ta nae pia? Kus kappe nia tusadi bakwas nee san tay koi samajh na aae. Yaki nea Angrayzee vich bhook.

NYA: Please send me the prospectus. I have similar requests from multiple other sects and religions. But my nature is to do the right due diligence before making any transactions.

Originally posted by Chaltahai:
As a non-muslim, I have noticed one glaring thing about ahmedis. They generally tend to have the best sense of humor out of the other sects. Do you guys think, that this is due to having an open-mind?

CH, as usual you are trying to be funny so I won't directly comment on your post. But I just wanted to post my experiences. (Note: I'm not getting into the religious debate here)

In my experience I find that Ahmadis are the nicest of people. The people that I love and respect the most belong to an Ahmadi family. But I know all this because one half of my extended family is Ahmadi.

Apart from the whole religious debate, people really should know better than to attack and generalize Ahmadis personally.

However, they also have their fair share of idiots. So, it is wrong to characterize them one way or the other as people just because they are Ahmadi.

well as far as sense of humour is concerned...it might be good in showing that how liberal they are in this world but its effects on the life after death is nothing....anybody can have a sense of humour...anybody can demonstrate it given a chance and given a sort of topic where we can put our humour to work....but i seriously don't get this idea of a link b/w religion and huour...religion is not a joke.
V
Originally posted by Zalim:
** if get a chance to turn the pages of history.. read how kuffar of mecca treated Holy Prophet(sa) and his sahaba(sa)... they also say; say what ever you want to say to yourself but dont say you are muslim, dont say allah is one, dont say there is none worthy of worship except of Allah and Mohammad is His messenger... just imagine how ignorant those people were, they tortured those pios personalities for such lame excuses, the excuses they were unable to comprehand... and so are todays muslims... they say to us (ahmadis), dont call yourself muslim, dont say allah is one, dont do namaz, dont do hajj, dont say allah is one and mohammad is his messenger... we were persecuted day in and out through oput the streets of the islamic repulbic of pakistan... hah! they is no height of ignorance..

Time has changed but humans still cherish to walk on the same narrow line...

well i am not an extreme and i don't believe in shooting everybody who is not a sunni..but well as somebody here saidi mean who tells u not to say namaz???? i mean if u pray sunnis or shias cum into ur house and tell u not to pray??? and as u said they say to us (ahmadis), dont call yourself muslim, dont say allah is one, dont do namaz, dont do hajj, dont say allah is one and mohammad is his messenger. well seems u r urself calling ur self ahmedi...and who can force u not to say that Allah is one and Prophet Muhammad is not his Prophet???? i mean this is the height of stupidity... u r calling urself things which atleast i haven't said to any ahmedi.

And one last qs when ur basic beliefs as u say are same as that of muslims where is the difference?? why do u ppl call ur selves ahmedis and shirk away from other muslims?? And as far as somebody here had the humour to say that ahmedis are more accomplished. well i can giv u numerous examples of my family...cousins etc who are well accomplished and not only in Pak but in USA, Canada, England, Germany, India...but that wouldn't help matters would it?

I agree, Ahmedis are very progressive and forward looking as a community. A little like the Ismaili community I guess.

It is strange that in Pakistan, everyone bows in front of the Ismailis but have made Ahmedis as second class citizens.

Especially since Ahmedis have also contributed a lot to Pakistan and they certainly seem more orthodox Muslims then Ismailis.

Ismails have lots of investment in Pakistan and Economic “danda” to use, if threatened.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

And present day Muslims have (Even) their Kalimah different from the one which was given to Muslims 1400 years before.

(Iqrar Nama is the Proof.)

At first you should see contradiction between present day Kalimah and original Kalimah.

(Original Kalimah had no Additional Iqrar Nama. Whereas Present day Kalimah is insufficient unless supported by an Iqrar Nama.)

We all treat ourselves Muslims.

However, other Muslims can treat us otherwise from the date when Iqrar Nama was included in the Kalimah.

Originally posted by armughal:
** no its because that they r basically not muslims....
the biggest joke they say is when they call themselves muslims....

Yes they are non-muslims because they do not accept Iqrar Nama.

[This message has been edited by babar123 (edited June 04, 2002).]

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif

Why dont you try to correct your own Kalimah.
Can you believe in only original Kalimah.(without Iqrar Nama.)

Originally posted by PyariCgudia:
**so what is the kalimah that the ahmedis believe in and how is it different from the kalimah that other muslims believe in? also, the claim made that the ahmedi kalimah is the original one -- what evidence do the ahmedis use to make that claim?

Serious answer only folks. **

Other Muslim's (Pakistanies ofcourse) have Kalimah composed of two parts:

First Part is the original Kalimah.
Second part is (Newly made) Iqrar Nama.

Ahmedies believe in first part only.

Originally posted by buttJee:
according to u SHEEAS ARE big kafir because they have included many things in kalima as well as other ibadah ?

I never had said that since other muslims have included an additional iqrar nama in thir original Kalimah so they have become Kafir.

I just have pointed out that Ahmedies cannot be treated as Kafir just because they do not accept additional iqrar nama.