WC2010 Final and third place play off..

Re: WC2010 Final and third place play off..

Yaar yeh team final mein kaise a gain :hmmm:

P.S. :salam2: Ehsan Bhai kaise hain aap :slight_smile:

I agree and it just adds more weight to my view that (given the nature of the format), Football World Cup is not necessarily won by the best team in the world

Well…Netherlands only came by fluke…coz Brazil gave them one of those 2 goals they got!!! :snooty:

Spain came coz for some reason Germany lost their edge playing against Spain!!!

Damn! :kursi: what a waste of golden chance. They even can’t hit the ball. I think they should change the players

^chup…jaao na…u go and play for them :snooty:

I only play for Argentina. :snooty:

1 more yellow card for player Van......... shame shame

^yeaaaaaa…that is why they lost :smilestar:

:nahi: b’coz i wasn’t watching the match.

another yellow card for John N’land player :cb:

N’ad total yellow card 5
**ESP - 2 **

:eek:

I think ke yeh players american football walay hain :snooty:

fitay moonh inka. phir bahir kick kar diya. aik chance of mila phir bahir kick kr di. corner kick or yeh laanti insaan bolay to aik dm :gadha: bilkul out head-hit :kursi:

90 minutes + 3 additional give time is over. Now teams r playing on for golden goal bolay to sudden death. :eek:

THINK AGAIN!!

Spain were lucky winners today and the Dutch gave them a good game infact created the best two chances of the match (both squandered by Robben) prior to that goal. And the english referee seemed to be biased against Holland

It was an offside before Spain made the goal...

To me...its a retards game...so I am off... :D

Spain scored 8 goals in all in the whole tournament!! Deserving Champions!! THINK AGAIN EVERYONE

The Germans scored that many in just two games. infact they scored 4 goals each against three sides

Both Brazil and Germany were far more skillful and attractive to watch than these two. They were just unlucky losing their KO games by the narrowest of margins

So glad that Netherland lost.

The star of the world cup has to be the octopus.

Well glad Spain won! Had them backed since the beginning.

Paul the octopus strikes again!!

Paul the psychic = golden boot winner. :k:

Well done Spain. Roll on Brazil 2014.

WOOHOO SPAIN!

Watched it on the BBC and eeeeeeeeeeeeeee was hilarity! Even the commentators wanted Spain to win. One of them said ’ Netherlands only playing with 10 men, should be 6 or 7 men’ hahahaha!

How right he was and all. Flipping orange tic tacs were fouling every 3 bloody minutes! Such dirty little players. Hacking and kicking people in the CHEST! He could have knocked him oot!

The right team won. Very pleased for Spain. :hula:

Yeah and Spain knocked the Germans out in a game which they controlled, even the Germans admitted they could barely get a touch on the ball. Obviously, winning isn’t about how many goals you’ve scored in previous matches.

Anyway, Spain!!! I’m so happy…they thoroughly deserved it :yahoo:

Again, rassi jal ghae par bal nahi gaya.. :D

Its obvious, those who "played" better than other got the position!! Now if people cry on what it was or not but accept it..

Although if you are saying about not deserving then I think Pakistan was not deserving to be in Semifinal. Although they did reached because they played well with small margins.

A game is played within rules, some teams win it just due to rules and other lost it maybe due to being too good. ;)

Although YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY Spain won :D it was my 2nd fav after Argentina :(