wazzaiff

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/Wazaif.jpg

mairay dill mairay mussafir

Masha Allah … Alhamdollilah … Subhan Allah.

I hope this is all true, because you didn’t put any authoritative reference there to back up the claims. But then, you probably just got it in an email or something. Didn’t make it yourself, did you?

Buss english zara garr-barr hai, baqi subb theek hai. Masslunn:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mashallah.jpg

[This message has been edited by Pristine (edited December 17, 2001).]

jazakallah...
thanks for sharing.

a friend of mine sent it to me 25 days ago... and i checked what ever was wrote in it from different aahaadees and aayaat and then i posted it... and its not made by me...

mairay dill mairay mussafir

Thanx for sharin’

…JazakAllah

The signs of a hypocrite are three: when he speaks he lies, when he promises he breaks it, and when entrusted he betrays his trust.
-The Holy Prophet Muhammad,(PBUH)

Can you post the Hadith or Quranic verses, or any sort of reference where this might be mentioned? No offence, but it sounds pretty random and made up.

Originally posted by aahmed:
Can you post the Hadith or Quranic verses, or any sort of reference where this might be mentioned? No offence, but it sounds pretty random and made up.

DITTO!!!

JazakAllah!

May Allah reward you!

Wise men learn more from fools than fools from the wise.

even if it does not give all the rewards stated above, i dont think saying all these little verses stated above would be bad..nothing wrong in praising allah SWT night and day...comon guys, stop looking for instant rewards or instant ticket to heaven, keep the pace through out your life that way when u r old u wont have to rush and pray all the qaza namazs or fast all those qaza sooms(rozays).....

Jazakallah Khairun,
Thx for posting