I guess beating around the bush is favorite past time in religion forum.
Prophet took his family to festival / carnival for entertainment. I 'll take my family to festival / carnival / cricket /hockey match / puppet show etc.
Do you have any reference where prophet forbade his follower from doing so ???
Do you have any reference where prophet forbade adult muslim women from going to Masjid 5 times a day and praying along with na-mehram adult male presence in the same compound ??
Please share ! reference for specific subject. not around the subject.
Focus my friend, focus.
And also please answer my previous questions in your own words if you have some free time. Apki Bari meherbani hogi
Is the first post a joke or did someone really ask for such a wazifa? Duniya mein paglo ki kami nahi!
Jitna time isnay waste kiya fazool sawal karkay aur bhi fazool jawab kay liyeh...usay acha tha she should have looked up for the episode she missed over the net. dekh kar baithi hoti sakoon say.
I don't know if the opening post was a joke or not, but despite people thinking my response was a joke - it was not ... it may sound funny but it is not a joke ... Notice I didn't say in the du'a to ask from Allah (SWT) anything specifically wrong ... the things like bittorrent, pc and ups supply are neutral things and are only wrong if they are used in the wrong way. I didn't recommend asking specifically for the drama because I think as mentioned earlier we should realise Who we are asking from and what we are asking about. Rather we should always ask ourselves to be content with Allah's plan for us. Rather than asking Allah (SWT) to enable our wants, we should drive to bring in ourselves a want to do Allah's bidding and to ask Allah (SWT) to give us tawfiq of that.
That is why in my first response I also added that there are better things to ask for ... reason for saying after every prayer is because these are the times when du'as come out firstly more sincerely and secondly more readily accepted.
I was talking about Bad nazri and pardah. Please be assured that islam do not allow any activity that has some sin ful activity init like drama normaly have the sin of bad nazri.
Were did i said dreaming for home is not allowed, asking wazaif for sinful acts is not allowed, OP appeared to make mockery of islamic allowed practice of wazifa.