Ways to Turn Off Desi Men

Re: Ways to Turn Off Desi Men

isnt that what all pakistani men do?
i dont think that mushtaq ali in chuck number biyaleeh, zilaa mardaaan really acts american when he needs to.

really????????... i often tell my husband he reminds me my grandfather...

Tell them your a NHL fan and then top it off by saying how you think cricket isn't a real sport!

i prefer ice hockey over cricket...
none of my desi pals who grew up here care about cricket

Desi women discussing ways to turn off a man !! :smack:

Is it 2012 already ? :eek:

:cb:

He may just ignore her.

or say

Sunaiye BAJI.. :hehe:

The best way to really annoy him is to promise him of introducing two of your cute girlfriends and instead...

....introduce him to only one. :( Guranteed to work...;)

Good one!

I would say body hair, but apparently there are some like Jimmy who don't get turned off by it :D

“Your ammi ji is really annoying”

:snooty:

Talk about marriage right off the bat. Never a larger turn off than that!

"you wear red runners"

Me: umm no it has few red spots on it but they are actually white ( shows her my shoes)

"But Larkiyan wear such color ".. then the giggle begins

Me: of course men wear em too hence it's made for us

"but it looks so chachoraa"

Me: err.. okay buh bye.. talk to me when you are back from your grandma's pind.

simply a turn off for me!!

tell him his mother is sooo annoying

hog the remote forever

spend all his money without asking

have a party, invite the whole hog without telling him -

wear really revealing and see through clothes when visiting your in laws LOL

Flirt with his friends in front of him

get really fat

do what he tells you not to do. :chai:

^Lol at no. 13

take off the makeup....

quick and effective... guaranteed to work. A simple face rinse would do! He will not only get turned OFF but you might have to splash water on him so he can regain his conscious

tell him he needs makeup :rotfl:

None of this stuff would bother me in the least. I don't mind frozen food. My wife often compares me to my FIL but I always take it as a compliment. Most of my friends wives also refer to me as "bhai" and my wife adds the title to any of my friends names when refering to referring to them.

This type of stuff would not only turn off a desi guy, but most likely anyone from the human race (and possibly beyond).

Some of the ways posted in this thread are so lame. I think most of the guyz are smart enough to tackle that..
And here I remember a statement/slogan very popular in my early college life, and I bet it would still be well known by those who are in colleges right now, that is, "You are not a guy if you cannot handle a gul".. I know it'll enrage many of the feminists, but my point is very simple. Ladies should better understand that guyz are not stupid to be turned off that easily. But if you dont want to, we wont pull you out of your utopia. :)
Cheers!!