Ways to Turn Off Desi Men

Re: Ways to Turn Off Desi Men

^^ I was going to type that. Call him bhaiya.

Yes! "you remind me of my brother/dad" works like a dream! :D

I guess constantly mentioning past relationships, even if you have to make them up, then you can always remind him how he compares with these past boyfriends/imaginary boyfriends... I'm sure that would put him off.

Imaginary boyfriends?

:lmao:

As in, “Joe was so much better than you”.

“Who is Joe?”

“My imaginary boyfriend from elementary school”

?

“Suniye BHAI”

Bas and then walk away…qissa khatam

Yeah, I guess that would put him off as well. But, I meant guys don’t like being compared to other guys especially a girl’s ex so even if you have to make a guy up then do it!

Question to all desi feminists trying to excel each other here: why would you make anything up to turn guys off, I mean why not telling you are not into them straightforwardly is an option? Or it’s just that you luv to pretend instead of addicting to being true :chai:

It's fun.

But guys should be familiar with that concept. They mess around with girls' heads all the time.

A friend’s gf said that to him. Bless him he was so upset he actually showed me the present too :cb:

Trust me PCG you don’t need to put in any effort to turn men off. You manage that very well just by being yourself :k:

Hahah..May be he wanted to confirm that was it really cheap :omg:

Velvet thats borderline psychotic! This is not a turn off this is a divorce! :D

carry on ladies, I'm really enjoying it here. Now I know what to not take serious with my one.

Aakhir dhitai bhi koi cheez hai.... ;)

^ wow you're close to getting a custom avatar! yay!!!!

thanks! :phati: I do try.

Thanks yar.. I also want take off this cap now :)

^pretty close man keep flooding! you'll get it thats what i did:)

say something bas about his sister ... he'll probably tell u off and never see ur face again

I thought so too lol

oh just act like a desi princess who wants to be desi when it suits her and american when it suits her and you will get the job done :)

Isn't that what all Pakistani men do?

So, basically, don't act like a hypocrite Pakistani male queen?