Qrius...I'm gona look out for this photo epilation..it'll solve a lot of hairy probs for me..I tend to get a growth under my chin :(
*Originally posted by fantastic1: *
Farheen can we use the lemon scrub everyday, every week or every month??? I know its a dumb question but thats how i am :D
I use scrab every 14 days :). Let me know if it works for you.
Inneresssting.............
hey farhinaa jee kuch hamain be advise karoo....darshaan hi kara doo yaar:)
I saw this machine for sale on tv channel for like 45 bucks US, and it removed hair by getting it out from the roots. and it was painless, and the hair wont com back for several weeks. Atleast thats what it said.
the comercial comes every day, and all day long ![]()
and bout the acne?, try a beauty saloon or something, they can guarantee a better job(saw it on tv too)
fanta,munni, Mem sahib...gals i've been through ALL this and much more...Munni dun ever think of playing with facial hair..its terrible..belive me this can become a nightmare over time..
i began with waxin..they said waxing will lighten ur hair,it'll slowly finish them..2 whole years and it just worsened my condition..plus as Mem said u have to grow them a long time...sab ko dikha kay safai ka kya faida.. later i was told waxing leaves broken hair so switch to threading..its a lt better..Spent dunno how much on this as i can't thread myself..too friggin painful..
Finally, had this Laseer treatment 2-3 weeks back..has worked wonders for me..safely 40% hair gone in the first sitting..i have my next sitting in a week..It does cost a lot but its worth it..waxin n blah blah all togehter dont cost less..and think about it NO pain sufferings anymore..
costed me Rs.7000 (paki rupees) i.e. first sitting..laters will cost less ..
I'll say anyone who has this problem should go for a Laser alongwith a gynae treatment..cos after all its the hormonol im alance that's causing it all..
Roman u r being cruel huney .. I never asked YOU for an 'after' photo..
Well after reading thsi thread I still braved to by facial wax strips and I'm afraid I ended up with large scabs under my chin...:(
I'm sure gald I didn't try to wax any other part of my face...:)
Masi, you can always choose to send in before and after photo.
I never waxed my face again. Not after that experience. Will opt for laser once I can afford it. Lot of rave reviews about it. smile
I would suggest everyone to go for laser, after consulting with a dermatologist.
Masi, let me know how it goes, few months down the line. Thanks!