waxing baby girls:::::

Re: waxing baby girls:::::

you are sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo stupid and ignorant paindooo hiccup:mad::grumpy:

little girl go back to your classroom and study biology before speaking nonsense:mad:

your hair is growing due to sexual hormones:halo:…if you don’t want it have your ovaries taken out of your belly:D…

and waxing a child is useless to prevent the onset of adult body hair at puberty:grumpy:

noor, you are just saying that cause ur french. If there is any one breed of female hairier than the desi kind, its the French. Peace.

it’s not desi especially…it’s caucasian people in general who tend to have lot of body hair…unlike mongoloids or negroids people…the problem with desi or mediterranean girls is that black hair on white skin is VERY visible:D

unfortunately, as body hair growth is hormonal…you can wax it, it will allways grow again because it is stimulated by sexual hormones, and as I told you there is basically one way to get those sexual hormones silent : physiacal castration:halo:…otherwise beauticians would jobless:D…but you can allways try laser epilation:blush: (it’s wonderfull i’m doing it…and it works wonders:halo:)

I have polycistic ovary syndrome:halo:so yes i am as hairy as a man:D…and so what? it means i know far more about epilation and hormanl stuff than you;)

pariss, its ok. Honest.

Astaghfirullah.. is tarha ke bakwaas kaam Pakistan mein hi ho saktay hain.
Doesn't surprise me.

aslong as you stop torturing yourself by waxing…and try laser epilation:k: i’ll be happy to have converted a woman to freedom:D

nahin nahin its ok< i meant we accept you as you are etc
wasise i dont buy ur caucasion theory everyone knows that all pakis are aryan or somthing

lol…are british schools that bad:bummer:…causcasian is a term refering to all people with somewhat white skin and sharp face features like europeans or iranians:D…indeed aryans are caucasians such as all indoeuropeans descents:halo:

ok jasoos I cant help it. :bummer:

Oh my Lord! how did Cleopatra and other ancient beauties manage this problem in the absence of Laser technology etc?

Kia yaar tum log bhi kitney chaparganju ho , kasam se

Next time someone would open a thread about abortion clinics in pakistan and how there is a famous road notorious becuase of mushroom growth of these clinics and how cheap it is there to abort babies at very competetive price !

These clinics often put offers like get one abortion free on two abortions in a row. or like bring three ladies and get 50% discount !!!

Amazing isn’t it ?

And still we have boombastic population growth rate :mash:
And you would go like

Haaaw :eek: abortion in pakistan ?? how disgusting . How can this happen in Pakistan . Oh my god ! bla bla bla

Get real :rolleyes:

Code, im ur number one fan.

Okay I dun understand this, the guys here wear such tight pants, tighter than Ive seen grls in NY wear it(im talkin cameltoe :yukh: ), and still the population grows.. :bummer:

That is bery kind of you :blush:

But I would like if you could become my Number 1 prickly heat powder :hehe:

The summer here is hot like hell and we sweat all day like fish … in comming months , fans do not give any relief from ticklish flow of sweat drop on your body all day long :bummer:

abey yaar.... i have heard it too.. but sadly in some cases we have too

i wish my mother would have done :( even if i was at age 3 i would not have to go through the pain *sigh

wow....i knew some one who was waxing their 10 year old girl...but babies and waxing.....you know how painful that is....

That's insane. It'll peel the skin off the infant.

Yup... I think it's called 'lo-ee'.

I doubt that it's painful and it is quite common in Pakistan. Perhaps the person didn't do a good job at explaining it.

why will they want to do that? :-s babies need to be waxed? :-s