Wats the Weirdest food you've ever tried?

Do You guys like to try new foods…weirdest to simplest..Wats the weirdest thing u ever ate/tried..?? And how would u consider yourself to be weight wise..I know this is weird to ask but as to wat I have seen most people who like to try new stuff really love food..all kinda food?

Last nite my brother made me try this weird thing…I dont know the name..but it looked like dog slobber with black eyed beans in it with milk added to it at the end…gross gross gross…!!:grumpy: ..it was chinese/oriental watever!!:naraz:

Re: Do You guys like to try new foods…Wats the Weirdest food

THIS…:chai:

**well i like brains [obviously human brains] n rest i hate everything so now i m thinking to ve ur brain as dinner **:devil:

Well ellow Miss Hanibal lector:D

:yummy:…so crunchy:cb:…wasie did u really chomp them up???

i find paye gross. so far i’ve had normal food :hinna: and i intend to keep it that way :snooty:

ahm i think ur more interested :love: doesnt matter i love female brains more den male ones,bcoz female ve more spices n male ve less :5: :omg:

Thats the same with me except for the paye that I started liking after I got married…weird..i’ll simply blame my mian ji for that:cb:…
But really food wise..I like em simple and at least they should look good…Weird thing about me usual dished dont taste good or bad to me.as long as they look good:D..my friends make fun of me becuz of that:cb:

:eek: gross… :yukh: …Ab dimagh nahi chato …rasta napo…:rotfl:

ok baji jee gussa kiu hoti hain ye lein :frusty: rasta nai naap sakti agey deewar hai wapis apke paas hi ana padega :kiss:

chalo theek hai TP…now be a good bachi and become Vegetarian:cb:

eeeeee no no :mocking: vegetarian ager me hogayi naa to dracula’s ka naam kharab hojaye ga

:yukh: …i don’t like all extra parts of cows and goat gurday,and etc.

Re: Do You guys like to try new foods...Wats the Weirdest food

Butt and Ojhri...

P.S. Butt is not referring to the rear portion of the cow...Butt, if memory serves me right, is actually the stomach of the goat...

P.P.S. I relish the taste and declare that it is the most tastiest part of goat or cow...I have tried Kapuray, tongues, Sangdana, but nothing compares to the taste of Butts and Ojrhi...

:hayaa: ^ojhri,kaporay :no:

omg…wat r the kapure and sangdana…but then again I better now ask and leave u relishing :halo:

:)…I dont know how people literally eat everything…I heard that some people eat like the pangeh of murgis too…gross gross gross

Re: Wats the Weirdest food you’ve ever tried?

butt, ojhri, sangdaana, kheeri, gurday, kaleji, all GOOD spare parts :k:

Re: Wats the Weirdest food you’ve ever tried?

:confused:

Like the spare tires:faizy:…but u r saying thats the weirded thing..:confused: ..seems like popular items in dudes books

Re: Wats the Weirdest food you've ever tried?

ok what's the goat's bladder called in urdu? cuz some people eat that too

Re: Wats the Weirdest food you've ever tried?

omg...is their any part that they leave of the poor animal...:(