Watching time fly...

Re: Watching time fly...

cute pix.. desi angel...:)

thanks sonia! :)

Re: Watching time fly…

Desi Angel ure sister is really beautiful :mash:

yes U only realize the elder sisters were always a blessing … when they are gone
hope my sis realizes that before :bummer:

its hard to realize before..its after they leave that you miss them :bummer:

aweee :hugz:

desi- angel .. i’m sure ure mom will also be missing her hena.

well my moms still in pakistan with her..im the one here alone :teary1: :frowning:

ohh hoo … wish ure mother comes back soon :hug:

inshallah..next fridays her flight :blush:

hope u 2 adjust soon without ure sis :k: good luck

:slight_smile: thanks hun

Mujay bee apnee sis ki shadi karwani hain :bummer:

btw nice pics.. yeah mariam was such a cute girl.. :blush:

lol attia ki bachi..pehle khud to shaadi karlo :halo: then ill open a thread for u too :smiley: and she still IS a cute girl :bummer:

ps: u were sopose to come over today :naraz:

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!...both of u are very pretty mashallah..she lookz nice on her wedding..like the last pic u posted of her....this makez me wonder what THE HELL m i going to do without my sister..shez gonna b getting married soon...!..

:clown: thanks hun! and yeah u’ll be sitting here all lonely like i am! yeah friends are always there..lekin a sisters someone who cant be replaced :frowning: i mish her

aww omg this is sooooo cute :frowning:
The pictures were soo cute and you both look gorgeous now that ur older.

I have 3 sisters :blush:

mashallah :smiley: all married?

^nope :)

Awww DA is missing her :p

Its okay yaar ...you wont even know with all the tests and exams and what not and she will be back with you again.

Cute pics :) i enjoyed the captions lolz

hopefully hopeful :confused: wow this can get confusing :blush:

yaar bas may nay faysala kar leeya hain.. main shadi nahi karongee :snooty:
ofcourse she is still cute and sweet.. :hug:

P.S abay chup :bailan: main ab to tumharay ghar khabi nahi arahee.. jab ana chaho mohtarma ki parhaee hotee hay :snooty: