Watching time fly...

Re: Watching time fly…

smacks her head and shrugs at the same time :bummer:

:naraz: dont try to copy my idea..:snooty:

nice outfits:love:…you both wear saree very very well;)

:hug: very touching thread :teary1:

awwww thanks hun :blush:

What a BEAUTIFUL thread Desi!!! You really put a lot of effort and time into thinking of the situations and finding pics about each one of them :k: It goes to show how much you really love and miss your sis :slight_smile:
wonderfully done!! Love the wedding pics!

p.s. you should let your sis see this thread :slight_smile: I think she will be overwhelmed!

awwwww so cute :teary1: :frowning:

I mean whatever motti, :snooty:

aww so nice of u to say so :blush:! i would love to show my sister..but shes still in pakistan and she doesnt have access to internet at the moment..inshallah when she comes back i will show her :smiley:

:halo: thanks dani

i mean :naraz: whatever :cb:

I wish I had a sister :teary2:

awwww sara! u have me :hugz: ill be ur dorky sis :blush:

Both of u r gorgeus. Lubly dubli pics :slight_smile:

:bravo:

thanks jony :salute:

awww

when i think about all of us getting married soon :rolleyes: i want to scream and cry and pause the time…

i am the oldest one - i think ami abu plan on kicking me out first :rolleyes: even though i want to be the last one - or dont ever want to leave :mad:

i cant imagine my sis not being in our house :crying:

such a cute thread…

you guys look so cute mashallah :slight_smile:

yeah i know what u mean :confused: im glad i wasnt the oldest :blush: and im not next either! i have one not yet married elder brother:halo:

ps: :teary1: sometimes i think shes still here…but then shes not :grumpy:

Re: Watching time fly...

Nice pictures and you both look lovely.

Thank you :)

:hugz:

I totally agree, cutest thread ever.
You guys look really nice.

awww look who decided to drop by :blush: