Watchin cricket on da net??

Salaamz ppl jus wonderin if its possible to watch live cricket on da net?? are ther any sites that allow u do this??

Here
Click PTV 2

yo i meant a proper match like a test match or 1 day match ...who wants to watch habib bank n pia play??...not me yo

yo?

The link I gave you was broadcasting the Pak NZ one day yesterday. I dont know which NZ player looks like a habibian.

c'mon man take it easy......its all good even as soon its cricket coz all of our national team players play in PIA n Habib Bank. Well i don't think if there is some website which shows live match though windies-online.com was giving audio commentary on indian match.

~~Hum aah bhi karte hein to ho jaate hein badnaam~~
~~Woh qatal bhi karte hein to charchaa nahi hotaa~~

Originally posted by Spitfire:
**c'mon man take it easy......its all good even as soon its cricket coz all of our national team players play in PIA n Habib Bank. Well i don't think if there is some website which shows live match though windies-online.com was giving audio commentary on indian match.

Yo geeza was up u guyz......chill out, ok guess i didnt see the NZ pak game cuz it was finished....newayz thers a difference between audio n live..i wanna watch sum cricket at uni!

The Game Responds:

*Mecca Boy alert, yo. People, That Is All.*

Whatchya gonna do,brutha, when the ARTIST-mania runs wild on you?

game-> its about time u stopped acting like a wannabe, bachey...

As for the matches, iam_bak, you can watch contact question, hes doing a terrific job in broadcasting the matches on the net...

Akif bhai .. just wanna know if they will broadcast tommorow's third one day from lahore or not.

thx.

سكورپین کنگ
§©ö®Þïoñ_kîñg
Back In GupShup

Originally posted by Spock:
**game-> its about time u stopped acting like a wannabe, bachey...

As for the matches, iam_bak, you can watch contact question, hes doing a terrific job in broadcasting the matches on the net...**

Does that mean live action??? wats da web site??

i don think we coul watch any live crick on net yo.. ba u knw wha i was thinkin tha if we coul get some body from Pakistan to brodcast it on his webcam or someshit thawoul work..
wacha guyz think

"Only for Allah and to gain His pleasure"
"You are either slave to what made man or u are slave to what man made"

AoA, pakistanvision.com (ptv2) should be broadcasting the 3rd ODI between Pak vs. NZ. I'm 100% sure they'll be broadcasting it.

Originally posted by Warrior of Allah:
**i don think we coul watch any live crick on net yo.. ba u knw wha i was thinkin tha if we coul get some body from Pakistan to brodcast it on his webcam or someshit thawoul work..
wacha guyz think

not bad idea... so newayz so howz da dawah going warior of allah??...u gettin thro to a few ppl who still think that can of coke is da solution to palestine??

Originally posted by speed master:
**Akif bhai .. just wanna know if they will broadcast tommorow's third one day from lahore or not.

thx.

Sorry I couldnt respond earlier. Yes PTV2 shows all cricket matches, and its being broadcast now on pakistanvision.

Dig through Sharjah Tournament thread you'll find out where to watch live cricket or check out PAK vs NZ 3rd ODI thread.