Watch Your Kid's Roza Kushai LIVE on TV

• Is your daughter / son / brother / sister ready for their First Roza?

• Do you want to see their Roza Kushai happening LIVE with Showbiz Celebrities all over the World on Geo TV ?

If YES then MUST SEND in their Picture along with PARENTS at [EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected] OR [EMAIL=“[email protected]”][email protected]

Criteria:

• Kids must be talkative & confident
  • Age Limit 7 Years to 10 Years Only
  • Pictures with Parents is MUST
  • Preferably Karachites

Re: Watch Your Kid’s Roza Kushai LIVE on TV

Ramazan will start from July 1st or August 1 , how can someone have roza kushai before that ? :konfused:

Re: Watch Your Kid's Roza Kushai LIVE on TV

When did he say it was before.. He wrote "send pictures" doesn't mean that roza kushai is before that. Have you seen one of those program Mirch??

They show childrens opening roza live on TV. All he is asking for is pics at this point.

abay chup, zayda waqar bhai se behes nahi karo .. its obvious that he is some big shot in Geo TV ..

Waqar Bhai, please do tell me if you nee a dashing hero for the next tv drama …I am available nowadays.

vaqar, whose hosting the ramadan shows this time on geo? :D

No I did not see the program. Now I know what he means.

Bro, im not any big shot in Geo TV. Do send in your portfolio, our talent dept is always looking for new faces and talent http://talent.geo.tv register your self and upload your details.

Zareen, dnt wanna loose my job in this high time of unemployment in Pakistan :slight_smile:

Spiral is right, we are collecting pictures cos most of the times the kids are older than the ages their parents mention... still getting pics, if you know someone who is in karachi or can travel to karachi then do send in their detail and pics as per the criteria.

thanks

Good and innovative idea. It will encourage many kids to start on straight path from the beginning. May Allah reward you highly for this . Ameen.

Maybe host Bismillah and Ameen parties too with celebs to encourage kids to start to learn Quran from the very beginning.
Also hold Qirat competition for child Huffaz. You will be rewarded by Allah(SWT) for this good deed. Inshallah.

it’s a nice idea. :k:

Ok :(.