I dun even know the language they were singin n talkin in but still m understood ev thin ![]()
luvvvvvvvvvd it na
Re: Watch till the end, it’s kindda sad na
Meharbani kar key already posted threads deekh leen… I posted this video months back ![]()
The song name is **J-Entercom - Kiss **
Though nice to see it again… ![]()
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=227547
(The video is not on the same place now)
Here are its lyrics in Japaneese and also translated into english ![]()
(These are only female lyrics)
Anyone looking to download it: (41.6 MB)
http://rapidshare.de/files/21392605/KISSBIAAG.rar.html
Re: Watch till the end, it's kindda sad na
This is a crap video. Is this person a man or a woman? What kind of a man goes to that kind of a barbershop? SISSY!
You have got some crap on your upper head..... what kind of videos you see?
Bddy this video is very popular.... there is something in it thats why it has got some popularity!
^^ Yeah? Well you have crap for brains :) Video might be popular but that guy is a sissy! The girl is hot though.
^^ hahahahaha man
I salute your thinkings hahahahahahah
I watched some of it...and iiiiii...LOVE IT!
can somebody tell me how they lost their eyes?and why?
sorry bhai sahab ghalti hau gayi coz hamari wajah say aapki eyes kau is topic kau dubara daikhnay ki zehmat utthani pari :bummer:
yahan post karnay ka time nahi milta search kar kay post kaun karay ga :hoonh:
I come in agez 2 da forum na
tx 4 da english lyrix tho ![]()
hahaha u just reminded me of my bhai jaan, on chaand raat he had 2 go 2 da barber shop 2 get his khat banwanay but the barber shop in Jackson Heights was closed so he was like worried where 2 get it dun frm when my aunt told him 2 go da unisex parlour near by where the chinese girls r doing the hair n beards of guys
n my bhai was like “Aunt mayn larki say khat kaisay banwa sakta hoon” ![]()
P.S I still liked the video ![]()
oh ok JI :o