[This message has been edited by confused (edited January 14, 2002).]
thanx wah kya stream hain
i really liked it 1st i was typin it in ie6 but this is awesome don mind but can u give a 100 or above stream then also its 222222222222 good
question ?? did u put it ur self
if u did its awesome
- No one needs your love. Do not observe my drawings.*
Dear I wish I could give more stream but I am runing it on wireless internet and my bandwidth is not that good and also my computer is not that powerful…so I am sorry about the stream.
Yeah I put it myself all by myself…streaming from my home computer
thanx 4 replying so quick and believe me the stream is 22222222222 good, u no human nature, no one is ever satisfied with what he/she has so than also u tried and for that thanx a lot, will prime tv be on 24hrs if it will than do show cric matches as i m in canada
do u watch wrestling and order ppv's if u do please put it on for us to watch
Thanx for the appreciation, yeah PrimeTV is on 24hrs unles if my computer freezes or hangup and I am not around to restart then it will be down but that only happens once a while and it gets back online after few hours. PrimeTV has not started showing cricket yet but I do sometimes order cricket thats if I have enough money
question?
its weird sometimes the clip gpoes to 35 kbps some times 22kbps and sometimes 98 thats cool,
and thanx for replies
Originally posted by khiska hoowa:
**question?
its weird sometimes the clip gpoes to 35 kbps some times 22kbps and sometimes 98 thats cool,
and thanx for replies
The reason clip goes down to 35 cuz I have set the streaming to vary from 11.5 up to 98 thats because if someone connects with 56K dialup they can pick up the the stream too. I didn't lock the stream to just one point.
isint prime tv supposed to be a business channel, well do u have any other indian or urdu channel, gotta admit the stream is awesome coz on 35k its goin as if its on tv
thanx, once again well please post a pm to me if u want and tell me how u did it
Originally posted by khiska hoowa:
**isint prime tv supposed to be a business channel, well do u have any other indian or urdu channel, gotta admit the stream is awesome coz on 35k its goin as if its on tv
thanx, once again well please post a pm to me if u want and tell me how u did it
Well there are lot of other channels including indian, but I don't like indian channels they suck and personnaly I prefer to watch Pakistani channel PrimeTV which is the best so I am sorry I won't be showing indian channel ever.
PrimeTV is not a business channel its a commercial channel. Specially aired for Pakistani living in USA and Europe.
[This message has been edited by Question (edited January 12, 2002).]
well living in canada i ordered atn but dont enjoy it,and was watching prime tv with my family write now after the news show the buferring is occuring a lot and its goin slow but believe me your 35k service is much much better that http://www.pakistanvision.com service they shoy ptv live which also include matches, its good but 2 slow so plz can u get a url of a bit higher rate,
believe me ur channels 2 good
very hi nice kaka-Q…
thanx 4 posting te sharing…
God bless u all…
DerVaisH
muhabatein theen kabhi apne dermian kitni…
bicha gaye hai anna hum mein doorian kitni…
abhi to toota hai dil hi teri judai mein…
girein gi hum pe abhi aur bijlian kitni…
I noticed that too, I was watching that, at one point I lost connection thats why everyone got kicked. And since there were lot more ppl watching the bandwidth got lower. I can’t buy more I am not a rich guy just a student. Since I work with an ISP and got wireless internet for free so I decide to broadcast PrimeTV. If in future I become rich I will surely make it more powerfull.
I just graduated and looking for a job, its hard to find a job here being on F1 once I find a job I will bump it up. I am working on this thing hard, might be able to make it more powerfull. You will see in few days or weeks.
[This message has been edited by Question (edited January 12, 2002).]
u r only a new member but with ptv u have earned a name, waise i don get it pakistanvision is linked with so many sites including ptv, they still don give good stream, sometimes u cant even c videos, how come ur video is good
waise tell me if u watch wrestling
u put ur tv on ptv connect it 2 pc and then leave but don u watch any other channel
or am i wrong
ohh wow thanks for sharing this question..
zabar10 yar..
waise PTV ka agar aisa koi link hia tu plzz batana and yes keep us posted as soon u get another nice url ok..
thanks
btw yeh live show hia ke nahi???
Friendship is a precious gift from ALLAH, only lucky ppl have got this gift. And thank God, I am among those ppl
ok one more quesiton..
my brother are planning to buy a dish.. can u sujjest me somehitng which way i can get PTV and yes this prime tv..
i adore pakistani program… i am currently living in Eastern side of america..
plzz batana kia chanrges hian aur kia liana pare ga koi activation charges hionge kia kyonke today we were discussing ke agar PTV chayay to we would have to pay instalation charges which is $ 200 somehitng and if we dun take PTV i thin its more cheap. so plzz agar koi aisa package hai tu do tell me ok
thanks for sharing once again… i simply it
specially BIN TERE KIA HIA jeena.. awww lovely song..heard it along time backk and now its just refresh my mind..
keep up the good work…
Friendship is a precious gift from ALLAH, only lucky ppl have got this gift. And thank God, I am among those ppl
Since you are in USA all you have to do is to buy the dish which is around $100 to $150. But you might have to pay them to come out and install it for you. I did the installation myself its not that hard so I would sugest to buy the dish and install it yourself if you can. If you can’t install yourself then ask them to do it for you as I said then you have to pay them for that and I don’t know how much it cost to have them install. You can call 1-800-333-DISH to find out. If you are a new customer they won’t charge you a $25 activation fee. And your monthly will be around $21 for just subscribing one channel PrimeTV.
khiska hoowa:
I have connected my PC directly to the sattelite reciever and thats the only channel I have subscribed so even if my TV is off or if I am watching something else on TV my PC will be only streaming PrimeTV unless if I change the cahnnel from the reciever itself.
[This message has been edited by Question (edited January 13, 2002).]
Nice job bro…
.. KEWL… u rule
[This message has been edited by confused (edited January 14, 2002).]