shampoo&conditioner. ![]()
which one are u using/ wanna use/ used and it worked really good.
I wanna switch my shampoo&conditioner without killing my hair.![]()
shampoo&conditioner. ![]()
which one are u using/ wanna use/ used and it worked really good.
I wanna switch my shampoo&conditioner without killing my hair.![]()
castor oil…and johnsons baby shampoo
Baby Shamppoo :biggthumb
Yeah baby Shamppoo is great for your hair.
*Originally posted by Papa ke Muskan: *
Baby Shamppoo :biggthumb
i use Loreal Kids.. :D
watermelon one.. ;)
Started with...Medora back in Pak
In 90s there was awesome shampoo in pak called BioAmla...it makes hair so silky...used ti for over 8 years
Here I used Outrageous for a while then found that only herbal suits my hair so for last 4 years I am using Herbal Essences....it stoped the hair lose too and makes ur hair thiker and stronger. I would recommend you to give it a try if you haven't already. I use the green one.
i rub khai-&-sawa in my hair. the secret behind my long, healthy, shiny hair :--)
monee bhai is totally into castor ooil now ![]()
i rarely oil my hair (which is very bad) but i use clairol shampoo n conditioner
if it doesn’t work na..to ![]()
I use Pantene Pro_V:D
i use Head & Sholder ![]()
its usually snowing on ur shoulders???![]()
My hair aarent falling (mashallah), but some shampoos dry out the hair and then theres those that make it frizzy wid conditioner even. Ive noticed better than teh body shop shampoos, etc. neutrogena the white one is like cream…very moist and smooth. BBBBut do those paki shampoos really work? i loved this Dabur vadika oil from pak. DO THE DESI SHAMPOOS REALLY WORK Better?
I think all the western brands which have taken the most of the market in Pakistan these days are worse than their original ones here.
As I said before BIO AMLA was the one kick ass shampoo that works like a charm. Its an allrounder I must say. Since its herbal + latest research and all those enhancers, you won't need any oiling or conditioner. I found Herbal Essences as an equivalent of it here in Canada. When I visited Pak last year I was glad to see Herbal Essences there with 'Imported from USA' mark on it :) My cousin told me that its quite popular there as well.
I keep hearing good recommdations about Bio Amla shampoo but unfortuantely am not able to get some locally. I'll definately give it a try in pak though.
At the moment I rotate two sets of shampoo and conditioners. These are the Kerastase Oleo Relax range alternated with Tigi products.
i've probs wid my hair 2 n i dunno its diff than all these caes i thinx^. c my hair is extremiosity thick and it falls TONS N TONS. n i also have dandruff! i dunno what 2 do!!! plz gimme sum advice!
imjusme88
uffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff I cannot believe how long your signature is ![]()
Herbal Essences Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner. Nothing beats the organic experience. ;)
Dove.