Wasim Akram's Indian Wife

A mother of four children in Uttar Pradesh’s Burhanpur district declared herself a wife of former Pakistani cricketer Wasim Akram.

Krishna, a clerk in commercial tax department, claims to have accepted Akram as her husband since she saw his performance on television during an Indo-Pak cricket match in 1999.

She has shunned her marriage with a retired government servant.

“I am yet to meet him. Whether he accepts me or not, I will spend rest of my life as his wife,” Krishna told on Saturday.

Also in Uttar Pradesh: Meet IG Radha
Krishna claims that a ‘godly figure’ clad in white clothes had shown her Akram’s face in her dreams telling her that it was that of her husband’s.

She claims to have started believing in the ‘godly figure’ following her family’s tremendous improvement in the financial condition after ‘he gave a fruit to eat’.

Though her change in behaviour has had little effect on her two sons and two daughters, her husband claims it has destroyed his family life.

In a quest to meet Akram, Krishna had also paid a futile visit to the Pakistani cricketer’s ancestral village in Amritsar.

“Wherever he is, one day, I will meet him,” she said.

Krishna, who discarded the attire of a Hindu married woman in 1999, claims that she is unperturbed by the response she gets from her office or from the neighbourhood.

Was that a yorker fromn the legendary fast bowler?

Or she wants to bowl a `doosra’ at him?

:stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Indian woman wants to be Akram’s wife.

Oh Yes I did see that Interview on Zee TV, She is one Ugly Individual, and I am willing to put my life on bet Wasim Bhai, would not even touch her with a Barge Pole.:smiley: .

And the worst part is her grown up son Condones and supports his Mother,:eek:

Re: Indian woman wants to be Akram's wife.

only in india

Re: Indian woman wants to be Akram's wife.

How sweet:) Best of luck to her I guess, but sure feel sorry for her real husband:(

Wasim Akram’s Indian Wife

Apparently, Akram has a wife in India that no one knew about! No wonder he spends so much time there :eek: I wonder what Huma, his Pakistani wife thinks about this :smiley:

http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/articleshow/1309788.cms

Re: Wasim Akram’s Indian Wife

Krishna, a clerk in commercial tax department, claims to have accepted Akram as her husband since she saw his performance on television during an Indo-Pak cricket ODI in 1999.

Shunning her marriage with a retired government servant, the woman now considers the former Pakistani bowling spearhead as her husband.
<<<<

:rolleyes:

Re: Wasim Akram's Indian Wife

Hey gesto, how did you manage to pull this trick? I am the one who started this thread, yet your name appears on top.

Talk about a stalker of the extreme kind.

Whackos !!!!!

Think of it like this... How will Wasim's friend making fun of him.."Kya bhai,Khana kahan biwi rakhi hai aapne"

actually wasim bhai travel a lot and all he need a free home in every country or may be every city :slight_smile:

Just Home??

MAKAN baghair logoon k ho satka hai liken HOME (GHAR) tu logoon sai hee banta hai na :wink:

Brahm…You got to be a little faster like Akram’s delivery. :smiley:

hahahahahahah… :k: Anyway,soon he might travel to U.P.

Wow.

Bhabhi ki koi tasveer ???

This was probably due to a merge by mods in an attempt to combine two similar threads.

LOL… **brahmachari99 **you just lost a gold medal.

:p