Wasim Akram To Work In USA As Coach

It would be great to see teams from North & South America participate in Cricket

SOURCE

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

TAKE YOUR BEST SHOT AT ME

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

[This message has been edited by Pakistani Tiger (edited July 28, 2002).]

USA would be playing Cricket after 2003.

Sounds exciting!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rotato.gif

No we dont need America to ruin this game.

“meRe SoOnE kE joOtE naHi." -- ShiNoO*© ...*
"yoUr comManD iS mY wiSH." -- ShiNoO*© ...*
"mE tO hooN hI BurRA." -- Ali_R 'n SHuJ*©*

Why do you hate them so much? Sports is for everyone jaani… May I remind you how well they performed in the soccer cup this year.

Atleast we dont have a hitler sitting there who would shoot his entire cricket team after watching 5 days of a cricket match

AOA

Ali_r
If a country like USA gets involved in professional cricket and just imagine how much cricket you will see on TV.

You might not live in US but people like me who are hungr for the sport don't get much cricket here so if cricket is familiarized to the American media just imagine how much cricket there will be on ESPN.

I'm soooooo glad to hear that there'll be Cricket in Toronto (in Sept 7-8) inshAllah.

I wish they can start a series like Sahara Cup again in Toronto.

[This message has been edited by Sadiaa (edited July 29, 2002).]

sounds like good news!!! anything to promote cricket and consequently pak too!!!

it would be fun to see pak beating usa..canada…

***I dunno where I’m going. I dunno what for. But I’m making progress.

Relax all of you guyz was just meant different then.......it will be very good for that sport maybe it can become a world famous sport.

“meRe SoOnE kE joOtE naHi." -- ShiNoO*© ...*
"yoUr comManD iS mY wiSH." -- ShiNoO*© ...*
"mE tO hooN hI BurRA." -- Ali_R 'n SHuJ*©*

Originally posted by Ali_R:
**No we dont need America to ruin this game.

I agree ALI

They Will ruine the game to be NO.1

Owner of Mehkama-e-Sharafat
ô¿ô
.~.
Rude Boyz Rulez

Yes, you do

I dont think cricket will be popular in the US even if its players perform very well... I mean their soccer team was doing wonders, and most of them didnt know about it, and if told they'd go, who cares, it soccer... Thats not the case when they are watching basketball or baseball (frankly i dont like the two games much)...