washing baby's face

here is how some guppies(cafeites in particular) will reply to such thread when they become mummy daddy after a few years

**Xeno:**mera baby hai,moonh dhonay ke kya zaroorat:p
Lifeless: first wash ur hands,then ur face .dont forget to take a shower aswell and when u are all clean ,u can wash ur baby’s face:blush:
K337: pani mai dhakka de do:hmmm:
**Khumar:**a cup of coffee is really refreshing while washing baby face
sweet.if: jsut put them in the sink they can do it:layd:

heres a few i cud just come up with.now be creative and add urz

:@: i just copied the thread title from parenting.it was clicky

Re: washing baby’s face

I’ll sue you for stealing posts from my forum. :emmy:

OK, here goes:

Aliyish: Duniya kharaab hai baji. Bachey ka mooN dho key kya karna jab dil saaf nahi hai.
Gina: With some lemon and glycerin.
Teggy: it is haram to discuss private matters on a public forum.

And here’s what some of the married people would do:

Niksik: There are 2 sides to this situation. Maybe the baby is resisting because the soap isn’t right.
ehsan: yeh qiyamat ki nishani hai key aisa sawal poocha ja raha hai.
X2: Body odors come from improper washing methods. The mom is to blame.
Ume-Zafeerah: Aaj kal ki mothers are always trying to find an easy way out.

tooo goood :omg:

:omg::omg::rotfl:

Niksik and K337 .. you guys rock ! too good yaar .... too good :biggthumb

:cb:

Re: washing baby's face

Here's what some others would say:

Sara516: On one hand, life without a kid was so normal, nothing out of the usual...but heck these baby washes are so inhuman. Or maybe I'm wrong.
Saieen: begum makes rockin' baby washes at home. They're almost as good as her butter chicken. At least they smell the same.
SheeN: Let's do a poll on how many moms wash their baby's face.
Angel_Eyes: You'll be surprised as to how many babies wash their own faces in this day and age.

OoOO don't forget:

Mirch: Women these days want to be like men.
Hareem01: just make sure the baby wash is halal. Allah will guide you through the rest.

Niksik … you are on the roll today arnt you … :wink:

Jaanwar : Shairon kai moo dhullai hotay hein… pehlay sai … !
Rozendeva: Mothers in the east do the washes better then mum’s in the west… !
Nosherwan: the kids should be provided special educational material as soon as they are born teaching them ways to wash their own faces … !
**Iggle: **There are so many recipe’s that can keep the baby face fresh even without a wash !

:omg: hahaha! totally awesome rozendeva!

Sheyn:*** Abhee to main khud baby hoon Chachu*** :LB:

Hilarious :rotfl:

hahahahhahhaha!

in the words of russel peters, too good :D

deej, hit the nail right on the head :D

oh for life i thought another one: today i have to go to a party, but i don't wanna go. so first i'm going to steam the baby's face, and then exfoliate, and then i'm going to straighten my hair.

ghahahah!

:omg: So funny lol

Lol! This is the funniest thread! :slight_smile:

Mera putar her waqt moonh he dhota rehta hay . . . pocho tau kehta hay namaz perhni hay :p

hahahah :omg:

hahaha :rotfl:

:lifey:

:omg: nice ones